• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Open letter to prime minister lee hsien loong

http://therealsingapore.com/content/open-letter-prime-minister-lee-hsien-loong-0

Dear PM Lee Hsien Loong

Thank you and your PAP team for putting your best for Singapore over the years. Under your leadership, the casinos, Garden By the Bay, Bishan River, Project Jewel and Jurong Gateway are some impressive world class infrastructures that aptly represented Singapore's progress and prosperity. However even with these accolades and achievements, today you spoke about a "deadly serious fight" in the upcoming General Elections.

If you have done well, shouldn't you express unwavering confidence that all Singaporeans have benefited from your work and you trust Singaporeans will make the right choice?

Or, somewhere in your blind optimism, you can sense a growing dissent against you and your party? You know there are policies Singaporeans do not compromise or negotiate with. Let's take your salary for example: Singaporeans believe you and your team do not deserve to be paid millions for substandard performance. Where is your sense of shame and honor to address this imbalance?

Oh no, you claimed that your million dollar salary alongside the 26% of the population earning less than $1500 a month is "realistic". When Singaporeans protested against the CPF Minimum Sum, what did you do? Your party launched a series of propaganda coordinated by the controlled-media and various ministries to influence public perception harping away how blessed it is to have CPF instead of taking any constructive actions like raising CPF interest rates or removing the Minimum Sum. Worse, you chose to sue a critic of the CPF policy, you have won the defamation suit but you have lost all respect from the people. People all over the world are now calling you a coward for using your position and power to squash criticisms.

The CPF and million dollar salaries are good national issues, but pardon me, there are better ones. We know you and your PAP team screwed up public transport by raising fares so public transport operators can make record profit from Singaporeans. We know you have also screwed up our housing policies yet your refused to reign in on the prices at the start of the property bubble. We know you have also screwed up education but refused to build more government-subsidized universities for Singaporean students. We also know you have screwed up our population policies, resulting in overcrowding and the influx of cheap foreign labour. We also know you screwed up manpower policies, Singapore just had our first strike and riot, ironically initiated by your beloved foreign talents. We know you screwed up healthcare, otherwise people wouldn't choose death over treatment.

In areas where you claimed you have done well, you have actually screwed up too. Take the economy for example, purchasing power have decreased due to relentless rise in cost of living and depression of wages. You claimed Singapore have high GDPP, yet our people are mostly in debt buying houses with money they do not have. You claimed Singapore have a first world education system, yet our people could not compete with foreigners with university degrees from Philippines and China. You claimed Singaporeans have adequate retirement, but CPF payout is so miserably low our old people who already have problems straightening their back have to wipe tables for a living. You claimed Singaporeans have world class healthcare, yet people are going into bankruptcy after any major illness. You claimed raising the GST will help the poor, yet it turned out the poor become the hardest hit from the waves of inflation which businesses took advantage of by the raise in GST.

Under your esteemed leadership, birth rate is at its lowest, income gap is at its highest, people are the most unhappiest, income is at its lowest, cost of living is at its highest, healthcare costs is at its highest and Singaporeans are working the most hours in the world. Your 11 years in power is evident to prove your incompetence. We don't need another 11 years to tell you that.

Taiwan's ruling party Kuomingtang and President Ma Ying Jeou have acknowledged their failure to serve their people and have since resigned. The Japanese ruling party Liberal Democratic Party has also lost the recent regional election. New leaders like Obama and Jokowi have done exceptionally well. Transparency and accountability has become the new world order. Please acknowledge that Singapore likewise, can survive without the ruling party. There is an army of talents waiting to take the PAP's place who can do better without obscene pay.

Please grow some shame and resign. We need a leader who worries more about our livelihood than the number of votes he'll be getting in the next election.

Regards
Cheated Singaporean
Alex Tan

ByTheWay

By the way
icon14.gif
icon14.gif
icon14.gif
icon14.gif
icon14.gif

What's the point of all these "open" letters to the prime miniature?

Do they like read it out loud in the parliament and have a good old jolly laughter?

Timerty

The high ministers' salaries are not to prevent corruption, the high salaries are part of the corruption money itself. Who sponsor? The people.

What's the point of all these "open" letters to the prime miniature?

Do they like read it out loud in the parliament and have a good old jolly laughter?

The point of these open letters is that they're neither read nor responded to by the target reader. That's exactly the point.

"yet your refused to reign"

Refused to "reign"??? he is the current LEE Dynasty "monarch"....ha ha ha ha

This is the type of fucked up leader that Erotica69 serves his ass Chee bye to every night.

What a loser.. And does papib cares about the society as a whole? NO... They only care about their own benefits and salary.. So you need such losers among humanity?

Luckily I stay away from sinkies and move away and intention my happiness and realise as a real human being.

Why bother with all these stupid letters? :rolleyes:

If the government isn't doing what the people want, just vote all those fuckers out at the next election.... case closed.

LEGEND

If the government isn't doing what the people want, just vote all those fuckers out at the next election.... case closed.

You are right. No point talking so much. Fuck them, give them the middle finger and vote them out! :oIo:

Remarking on current Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak's recent lawsuit threats against two opposition lawmakers, the octogenarian said that when he was in office, he never took the legal route but answered his critics directly.

"Back then I didn't go to court. I just answer (the critics)... However, as politicians, getting attacked, criticised and slandered by people is normal," Dr Mahathir was quoted by news portal Malaysiakini as telling reporters after gracing a Proton design event in the city.

"For me, there is no use in going to court but for the prime minister, it may be useful to him," he was quoted adding.
- See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/m...itical-slander-dr-m-says#sthash.tFubCcJc.dpuf

Stupid Alex Tan is really damn stupid as if this open letter to pinky will be delivered. Alex Tan, you should be spending your time to write an open letter to all stupid Singaporeans to do something. You write this letter to pinky to make sinkies feel good is it knn?

iamhere

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”