• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry Aljunied Resident Confronts Chen Show Mao

Heheh... LHL! Mai Tu Liao! Come and rescue your new-found supporter Ah Tan! Come stand in Aljunied GRC in the next GE!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Another PAP IB blog. Thanks for the info. :wink:

They like to claim they're politically neutral or patriotic, but their atrocious propaganda infographics always give them away. :rolleyes:

On Blogger since September 2014

Bumiputra (or Bumiputera) is a Malay word which means "son of the soil". Being a 3rd Generation Singaporean, I consider Singapore my home. Like many of my generation who have not experienced the hardships of nation building, I fervently believe in the notion of total democracy. However, having had the opportunity to see first hand the limitations of democracy where micro segments of the community (with personal agendas) manipulate the unsuspecting public, I believe that for democracy to work, total and complete information must be made available for people to make an educated choice at the ballot box. As our Government of the day does not seem to want to (or are incapable of) engaging the rumour mongers, I believe that as a son of the soil, I should play my part to help provide total and complete information. At the end of the day, I am neither pro-government nor pro-opposition. I respect everyone's choice at the ballot box but believe that in exercising the right to vote, we must have the complete picture.

PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA (Tiffany loves SG)
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOAg1wCuOqL8ZAtIlVcq7zw (Young NTUC)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4wQPDIJnCw24dEnHg-KJxQ (sgHardTruth)
http://sghardtruth.com
http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/contactsingapore
http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com
http://sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.com <--NEW

Watch out for their shills who link to or post stuff from them. :wink:

Current shitlist
Isogallardo
Savingtheworld
MaxRiley
dodgeball
AtheneaCroft
Kenneth
pillowtalk
zeroo
ysy48
barbarachong
faithang

If you need additional convincing...

Here's that lil' bit about the 'Silent Majority' again.

http://sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.com/2014/11/singapore-ge-2016-silent-majority.html

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Singapore GE 2016: Singapore's Silent Majority Stands-up Against the Vocal Minority
In an increasingly fractured social media environment in Singapore, the vocal minority have enjoyed a field day against the PAP government. Whatever the Government does, good or bad, will be met with an avalanche of negative criticism. The situation has gotten so bad that any outsider will think that the Singapore Government is the worst in the world. Ironically, to many foreigners, Singapore's Government is one that they want for their own country.

One tactic that the opposition has used to force the compliance of the silent majority, is through the use of a name, shame and abuse strategy. Whenever a Singaporean speaks-up in support of the Government, opposition supporters will label them a PAP IB, call them names, and then "out" them by posting their personal details online.

Singapore General Election 2016 is glad that more of the silent majority are starting to come out and stand-up for a Government that is doing its best for Singapore. No government is perfect, but at least we have a Government that works.

If you are part of the silent majority, join Mr Tan Swee Swee's Facebook page Singapore for True Singaporeans.

Singapore silent majprity

There are two reasons why the silent majority needs to stand-up. Firstly, lies that are repeated often enough will become "truths", and secondly, all it takes for evil to thrive is for the good to remain silent.

So fight for the Singapore (and Government) you want. Your country needs you!

Where have we heard that before? Let's see... how about this blog that was set up just around the time of GE2011? :wink:

http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com

Lot's of amazing stuff for May 2011. :biggrin:
http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com/2011_05_01_archive.html

https://www.blogger.com/profile/08917192644802981074
Blog owner also owns the 'Five Stars and a Moon' blog. What a surprise! :wink:

xingguy

Smearing and character assassination is just one of the tactics that the scums in white used.
The PAP IBs are now responding to their master's call.

"Singapore General Election 2016" is one of those PAP IB setup blogs.
Another post on that same blog "Singapore General Election 2016" was targeted at Sylvia Lim.

More info. can be found here.

Romagnum

Sounds like spoof

Chen Show Mao is very cordial and never confrontational even when abused.

He is a lot smarter than the ruffian Low Thia Khiang

But he doesn't want to outshine, so take low profile

Seee3

lianbeng replies: WP supporters want to whack their MP jialat jialat liao! :biggrin:
No leh, the other day I also saw a pungol east resident scolding wp mp LLL. You know why, because she failed to pick up a soiled Kotex. From what I heard, the resident made comparison with other mps who would not hesitate to dirty their hands and mouth, with some drinking corpse juice.

lianbeng

No leh, the other day I also saw a pungol east resident scolding wp mp LLL. You know why, because she failed to pick up a soiled Kotex. From what I heard, the resident made comparison with other mps who would not hesitate to dirty their hands and mouth, with some drinking corpse juice.

lianbeng replies: opposition MPs kana whacked jialat jialat by those residents who voted them in liao! :biggrin: