• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stupid Cheeb Bye Sinkies who

IHP, those who did not fell for the apology, but still voted for PAP, then how?

Believe me, many here KPKB about PAP simi LC whatsoever, but come GE, still gwai gwai vote for PAP!!

Singaporeans are supposed to be highly educated people, due to its location and activities here Singaporeans are supposed to be people with a global perspective of things not "sua-gu" people.

Why then do Singaporeans allow one family to have a hold on their lives and future and money without any accountability? Why does Singaporeans accept lies after lies, broken promises after broken promises?

Funny to see Singaporeans hand over their own future and resources to the foreigners and then complain and make noises and then hand over more to them again and then complain again . . . . funny isn't it? Singaporeans have choices yet they gave all away.

Dark Knight

Local Sillyporeans are not those breed of people (like Taiwanese and Hongkies) who are very concern and aware about social issues and current affairs that affect everyone's life.
Sinkies are not innovative enough to make and see changes for a better future. Rather they will stick to their comfort zone and not willing to rock the boat.
They only care about what house to live, what cars to buy, what fashion to wear, what bags and shoes to get, where to dine and wine, where to go for holidays and live their own self centered lives. They don't want to see the overall picture that you need a coalition gahbrament instead of a one party rule to make things work in a more balance platform.

Sideswipe

that was an insincere and reluctant apology. it was election time, if an apology would win the PAP some more votes, why not. damn grudgingly apology to dupe some votes from the opposing side.

Local Sillyporeans are not those breed of people (like Taiwanese and Hongkies) who are very concern and aware about social issues and current affairs that affect everyone's life.
Sinkies are not innovative enough to make and see changes for a better future. Rather they will stick to their comfort zone and not willing to rock the boat.
They only care about what house to live, what cars to buy, what fashion to wear, what bags and shoes to get, where to dine and wine, where to go for holidays and live their own self centered lives. They don't want to see the overall picture that you need a coalition gahbrament instead of a one party rule to make things work in a more balance platform.

Sinkies not just ignorant...................but stupid..................and BALLS-LESS..............

Singaporeans are supposed to be highly educated people, due to its location and activities here Singaporeans are supposed to be people with a global perspective of things not "sua-gu" people.

Why then do Singaporeans allow one family to have a hold on their lives and future and money without any accountability? Why does Singaporeans accept lies after lies, broken promises after broken promises?

Funny to see Singaporeans hand over their own future and resources to the foreigners and then complain and make noises and then hand over more to them again and then complain again . . . . funny isn't it? Singaporeans have choices yet they gave all away.

Highly schooled, poorly educated.

Real education isn't something you can take away from a classroom, or prove with a certificate.

The way I see it, schools these days are dumbing down the kids. To make matters worse, they're also dumbing down the syllabus (ask your friends who are teachers).

The schools are merely churning out obedient workers for the economy who don't think too much, don't ask too much, and just do as they are told.

butoh6050

He can do it again. All he has to do is really cry, blow snot into his pink hankie, cry into a pillow while there is a deathly silence from the commentators for full effect.

Heard around the heatlands:

"whoa so pity one leh. I see also want to cry"

" Our leader really is sorry for all the cockups leh, let's vote for him for more good years"

"Aiyoo...cry until lidat. Must be really sorry one "

" Actually hor, he got a heart of gold one la"

If he tries to have an 'apology' rally at Raffles Place again, the people there must heckle him. Boo him and jeer him.

And that is already being very polite. In other countries, he may have things thrown at him, or be assassinated.

fell for Pinky's apology in 2011 ...
oredi mentioned b4 ... sinkies simply like apologies from others ...

ah loon can continue wif his apologies nax erection ... daft sinkies wud b orgasmic again ...

Vote Opposition if you want to see your CPF
Vote Opposition until PAP becomes Opposition

The Prime Minister is an honorable man. He admitted to the mistakes made by his administration and strives to do better in his current term. Already we have seen great improvements in hawker centers and trade fairs, places in dire need of fixing.

While unable to stem the tide of globalization he promoted "onshore-rization", making twice as much tax dollars than before from personal income and consumption taxes, allowing for bold visions of developing and managing real estate, townships and infrastructure abroad.

His wife, cousins and other distant relatives have thus made significant contributions to these projects, which could not have happened so easily were he or his Party not holding absolute sway in parliament and various organs of government.

I expect he understands more money need to be spent to discourage dissenters from washing dirty linen online.

i think its because of the water Sinkies are drinking,flouride or something,PAP is putting something in the water to turn sinkies daft and stupid and balless.either that or its the genetics,generations and generations of inbreeding by coolies,farmers and labourers.

Thats why jiu hu kia,Tonychat stay away from sinkies and sinkieland.

i mean think about it,u guys talk about education and awareness and what not,that u have to be smart and educated like western cultures or hong kies to care and worry about social and political issues.but where in the world do you need to teach people to stand up for themselves and fight for their rights?even the ah tiongs know how to strike,even the ah nehs know how to riot,even the mudkias know how to demonstrate and protest.This just shows sinkies are dumb as rocks,theres already more than enough evidence that sinkies aint exactly the most genetically gifted in the world even with quality "education" from harvard or cambridge.....theres
a sense of retardation and deliverance hillbilly genes running in the country.if SIngapore was a state in America,it would classify as a dumb,redneck,country bumpkin,special needs,inbred,hillbilly,bible thumpin,cousin fucking