• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore actress strips for the camera

RetardedGay

Not pretty leh in this Crime Watch episode. :biggrin:

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vWolXKZJkNI?rel=0&showinfo=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="853"></iframe>

RetardedGay

20140906_angeline_tnp.jpg

RetardedGay

By the way that gay fuck ShitFu clone 'Guest' will appear in this thread to kiss her ugly face and offer his ugly sister for sex and money. :biggrin:

Angeline Yap Bares All for Singapore

redwire-singapore-angeline-yap-lang-tong-movie-star-f.jpg

Lesbian sex scenes, incest scenes, doing the naughty with a cucumber in the backdoor…

Still, Angeline Yap wants you to know that she’s NOT a porn star, even though she’s just starred in what could be conceived as a Category III film masquerading as an art film.

Angeline has been widely criticised for being cheap, trashy and fame-hungry, but she doesn’t regret baring all at all.

She said Lang Tong wasn’t a sleazy movie, calling it an art film, with a good director, good script and professional cast.

“I’ve also had dodgy photographers and film-makers contact me about doing photoshoots and movies for them, I’ve also turned them down.”

Lang Tong is screening at the Singapore International Film Festival. It’s unclear yet if the film will be released to a wider Singapore audience, but we can only hope.

In the meantime, here’s more of Lang Tong’s sexy starlet, Angeline Yap.

redwire-singapore-angeline-yap-long-tong-movie-star-7.jpg

redwire-singapore-angeline-yap-long-tong-movie-star-9.jpg

Re: Angeline Yap Bares All for Singapore

Lesbian sex scenes, incest scenes, doing the naughty with a cucumber in the backdoor…

Still, Angeline Yap wants you to know that she’s NOT a porn star, even though she’s just starred in what could be conceived as a Category III film masquerading as an art film.

it's the same lah.. so much fucking justification to tell the world you are not a slut???? oh pls..give me a break sinkie shit female.

showing at Yangtze or not ?

so Cat 3 actresses always feel erections of the male actors lah ?

ControlFreak

She looks very ordinary in this Crime Watch episode. :biggrin:

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/vWolXKZJkNI?rel=0&showinfo=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="853"></iframe>

she appeared in crimewatch huh............so confirm massive boob job lor..........

It turned out to be a pretty nice job, I love silicone, every woman should go for it when necessary. Have to say she look slutily nice, cfm ah lian type, I like.