• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied Town Council Deemed Guilty By SG Court

TracyTan866

Lim sweesay tried to snook pinkys own move by declaring that he is gonna run in the east coast liao lor.....

The pap is fucking stewpig....if they put this lim siah sway loserfuck in east coast grc they sure hong gan........

They should just put this clown together with another deadweight shipsinker fuck like lim boon hengin the surelose grc like aljunied........

Anywhere you put any of these 2 loserfuck will be the ship sinker....try to put lim swee sqyto run with tan chuan jin, i guarantee even the marine parade diehards will turncoat on the pap...

The pap is fucked in the east....they better fasterer build more flats all over the east and parachute their burmese/pinoy/viet/mama new voters in man........ Hopefully the aljunied-hougang-punggol east effect will cross infect into east coast, marine parade and kallang....then into tampines and pasir ris...... Then we can start taking these pap crooks to the cleaners.......

maybe entice lss to anchor Aljunied.

If he wins, he will be pap's hero.

If he loses, pap can promise to put him for EP.

Then pap can sit back and see whether lss bites the bait

Tuayapeh

Yes, maybe during our 50years celebrations

Pap will be stewpig to try to do the sg50 celebrations with their elections......

That will just have the reverse effect and make people reflect about their current state of misery and make them wanna fuck the pap for fucking it up and not doing a better job for the last 10 years

People only remember the most recent fuckups,....... U can serve 40 good years but your last 10 (thanks to pinky) are fucked up.....your ass will pay the price........

TracyTan866

Pap will be stewpig to try to do the sg50 celebrations with their elections......

That will just have the reverse effect and make people reflect about their current state of misery and make them wanna fuck the pap for fucking it up and not doing a better job for the last 10 years

People only remember the most recent fuckups,....... U can serve 40 good years but your last 10 (thanks to pinky) are fucked up.....your ass will pay the price........

do you still doubt that the pap is stupid?

I dont

myo539

Tracy, I seldom see you this angry. Cool it girl, the sun will rise tomorrow morning regardless what those pap bullies do. Just wait for the time to VTO.

He is angry because his Ah Lau went to heaven before GCT and LKY.

lianbeng replies: Correct! :biggrin: Oppose PAP means guilty liao! 抄滿门 、灭九族!

1651293217_6dd8f5bff5.jpg

House kena sio, lau bu kena pak. :(