• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL here I am!!! Huat Ah!!!

I am seldom so free. I love the fact that my business KPIs for 2014 has been achieved and now can relax. With M out of my life, I cannot describe the feeling of liberty to chat up with my ex-beaus and friends again to find what the fuck is going on in their lives!

Anyway, arrived in KL this evening for a private trip with P.

Ok ok…if you start to wonder who is P, some background…

P used to work for me but she left for greener pastures and now doing very well in another competitor MNC. I used to like her a lot cos she is hardworking, determined but most importantly pleasant looking and has that woman’s aura in her when you deal with her.

In short, I would describe her as having a dazzling smile, stunning long silky hair and a set of soft pinkish lips (without make-up on) …. Whahahaha :biggrin:

I must declare that I did not have any “conflict of interest” encounters with her when she is working in my team. As I always say, never never ever shit in your own backyard!

Oh, before I forget, P loves to gamble! Whahahaha :biggrin: from 4D to Toto, Casinos to Football!!! Wtf … I was like what does a woman knows about football!
If you wondering how old she is, let’s say she is in her late 30s. :biggrin:

After she left the company last year, we still catch up for evening drinks from time to time. I know that she is “on-and-off” attached with her bf … dun wanna to “kaypoh” so much.

Also feel that she is “comfortable” with my companionship. :biggrin:

Perhaps maybe she view me as a good “god brother” who has always helped her whenever she has issues with work or personal life.

And I SWEAR that I have NEVER had any carnal relationship with her to date!

So don’t assume that every woman I write about have XXXXX with me!!! :oIo:

So much for the intro! (and no more!!!)

Last nite, while whatsapping with friends, a message from P came in … she ask if I wanna accompany her to KL/Genting with her as her girlfriend had suddenly pulled out due to some urgent matters.

Errrrr… I was like … can lah, but share room ah?!?

She said don’t worry. She has enough god knows what “genting points’ to get another room at Genting Grand Hotel … and that in KL, I can easily get a room in Westin as I am Starwood Platinum member. Ok ok… anyway so free … so I agreed lor… :biggrin:

Who knows what might become of this trip! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

And so I am here – just arrived in Westin KL.

KL looks wet, must have poured heavily in the afternoon.

So tonight is Westin KL, Fri/Sat is Genting Grand and Sun (back to SGP).

Huat Ah!!! …. though I am not really an avid gambler nowadays as compared to the younger days … the saying goes … 10 times gamble 9 time lose!

Anyway, P says that she has already booked body massage at 10pm for 2 persons at some joint called Liangxin Spa at Jalan Bukit Bintang.

Never been there so just googled the pics in case it is some crappy shit joint! Sometimes, cannot trust woman’s taste hor… especially those gambling type of women….

…Internet Pics looked not bad leh… hehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

162821_107274209346028_107254459348003_60774_3314761_n.jpg

pic_map.jpg

Now Go Eat Dinner first at Overseas Restaurant!!!! Huat Ah!!!!:biggrin:

Wait!!!!! Before you go, what is she wearing? :biggrin:

wah lao... think i log off before u poat lah...

now finito dinner... nice food at Overseas restaurant...simply love that salted fish bacon shit which I never seem to be able to say in cantonese.... whahahaha...

P just went restroom ... driver picking us up to that spa soon...

nabeizzzz.... dont be horny like that Hum Sup Frog ok... she wearing jeans and T shirt lah...cheebei :oIo::biggrin:

Got go Federal Hotel to call chicken?

oh e69....

just now diring dinner kena whatsapp by KL colleagues... dun know how the fuck they know i am here... must be PA leaked out my location... go back sure F her...

anyway, my KL colleagues say e2 spa at wisma mpl along jalan raja chulan better lah... whahahahahaha :biggrin:

gtg.... car lai liaozzzz...

From your description of P betting 4d toto soccer and casino and late 30s , looks like a lao ah bui soh in heartlander 4d outlet and RWS type :smile:

Later you will surely know :p

Nope...i am back in my hotel room.
No hanky panky....whahahahaha....:biggrin:

The massage at Liangxin not bad leh...RM160 for 90mins. plus some tips lah...

Anyway, my first time there. P order some masseur for me...and i think she knows the good ones. I think mine was number 37.

Place ok lah but a bit dark. Ambience quiet and relaxing. Worth a return visit next time. :biggrin:

If she is slim and tall, you have to standby pimping her liao after she lost all her money in gambling :biggrin:

Dont worry lah... she from well to do family... whahahahaha:biggrin:

Now KL colleagues keep calling and whatsapping ask me go E2 at Wisma Mpl...siao ah...i say so late where got open as excuse...and they tell me open up to 7am! Nabeizzz... Malaysia really boleh! No wonder that tonychat jiu hu kia keep laffing at sinkies!

Anyway, they coming to pick me soon... tomolo i give FR on E2. :biggrin::biggrin:

Lucky P staying different floor from me....whahahahaha...:biggrin:

Dont worry lah... she from well to do family... whahahahaha:biggrin:

Now KL colleagues keep calling and whatsapping ask me go E2 at Wisma Mpl...siao ah...i say so late where got open as excuse...and they tell me open up to 7am! Nabeizzz... Malaysia really boleh! No wonder that tonychat jiu hu kia keep laffing at sinkies!

Anyway, they coming to pick me soon... tomolo i give FR on E2. :biggrin::biggrin:

Lucky P staying different floor from me....whahahahaha...:biggrin:

Knn... My nick got mention again.. I am from Australia... Anyway jiu hu and KL are different.