• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL here I am!!! Huat Ah!!!

You can tell her you looking at http://www.sammyboyforum.com/

Eh don't spin round and round, did you fuck her? Take photo show us

I suspect this "P" Meng talking is a imaginary figure . eek

It has been a long nite... that's what I will say for now to 3 of you and that chowkuniang jw5 with his fucking words like "soothes" and "pique" :oIo::biggrin:

Getting old liao... wake up and now in my own room in deep thoughts wondering if life could have been different when we choose an alternative path at the various crucial intersections of our life :o .............

--------
Update:

Last nite at Old Town Kopi, P and me spoke our hearts out. From the days she joined my team in the company to the day she left and her life thereafter.

Shockingly, she said that she hated my guts working under me :eek: She also said that I was not firm enough with my team members especially the guys whom she said were given "too much latitude" than the females in the team. :eek: Nabei, kena lectured on gender diversity and equality :eek: blah blah blah..

P also commented on my social life. She said that there has been lots of office rumours about me being spotted with different women in Singapore and abroad. I was machiam like shell shocked. But I told her that some of these people I am with could be clients, friends or ok...lovers. She smiled.

She then asked me whether I am still with M? And asked about C too...I was like...HUH? :eek: How the fuck she knows about C (my Shanghainese ex who is working in sgp but leaving back for Shanghai soon which I mentioned in my previous thread).

I told her that I broke off with M liaozzz and that C is the woman that "soothes" and "pique" my interest! (To Jw5 - fuck you lah... your 2 words keep appearing in my brain :oIo::biggrin:).

Cut the long story short, it was a good heart to heart exchange at Old Town Kopi until about 2am. :o

By the way, I think the area or rather the lift area that one has to use to get to Old Town Kopi looks unsafe and fucking stinky too. I was more concerned about safety especially the cash and watch that P was wearing. TMD, felt machiam like a personal bodyguard like that.

When we were going up from B5 to Level 1, the lift door opens at B3 .. I think it is carpark level. Anyway, 2 tanned skin tone rugged men walked in wearing batiks and with talking loudly in their Jiu Hu mandarin cum cantonese. Then one of them looked at P and smiled. I was like Errrr....:eek:

I think P must have felt it as well. She suddenly came closer and grabbed my right arm until we reached Level 1 where we then exited. I must say that I felt "electricity" from her sudden "grab"....

It was like a fucking long walk back to Genting Grand ... anyway, enjoyed her company.

Ok, while typing this update on my SurfacePro (fucking easier to use than the samsung phone), P called and said 8.30am ready for breakfast... gtg to get changed... update later :biggrin:

whahahahahahaha :biggrin:

A very good read I must say

• article-0-0B44F43F00000578-326_306x511.jpg
    article-0-0B44F43F00000578-326_306x511.jpg
    50.2 KB · Views: 235

Looks like he may need to find a guy who soothes and piques his interest............................. :o:eek::biggrin:

Holy mother of . . . . . . is that true?

attachment.php

• 7861849.jpg
    7861849.jpg
    114.6 KB · Views: 516

i will cut bait after 15 minutes of "negotiation". talking, chatting, a.k.a. negotiating, into wee hours of the morning is a fecking waste of everybody's time. as a man, you either lead, decide, cut the crap and or call it off. getting led by the nose trying to pass it off as sweet talking to get laid is the habit of a hebitch......or drama daddy. :biggrin:

Wah...i die liaozzz...now IHP calls me gay :*: and Lasup Frog put up funny pics of Mills & Boon and Brubeck Mountain :oIo:

JW5 the ACS shit stirrer now also stir more shit with soothes and pique :oIo: Nabeizzz....limpei also ACS boy ok..., the bestest school in Sinkieland. :biggrin:

ok ok...now update time cos P says she go play slots after we had breakfast at the cafe downstairs Genting Grand...

Then followed her to the smoky section of near a fucking slimy looking restaurant/cafe called Good Luck Restaurant. Nabeizzz...this kind of 3rd class shit also can call restaurant not to mention Good Luck:*:

See lots of lau aunties and lau uncles having breakfast. Some look tired, mostly got grumpy kind of loser look. I guessed luck must have been bad for them :eek:

P settled herself into some Fafafa machine and lighted her cig again ... :*: I was like errr...play slots also must smoke ah???

She said ask me go walk walk dun disturb her game... nabeizzz... i am wondering last nite whether I can soothe and pique her interest or not...:*: cheebye jw5 :oIo::biggrin:

Walk walk now i drink kopi at some Nanyang cafe at one corner of the casino....whahahahahaha :biggrin: Later go back see P whether she beat the machine or machine beat her up....:biggrin:

You seems like a fucking Slave to her.. She ask u to Walk, you walk.. She ask u to bend down, you bend down..

What kind of shit man are u? Luckily I stay away from sinkies.

You seems like a fucking Slave to her.. She ask u to Walk, you walk.. She ask u to bend down, you bend down..

What kind of shit man are u? Luckily I stay away from sinkies.

and go Thailand to find black chicken yes?

Mai Sio Pah ... Mai Sio Pah... be nice to each other ok...

Limpei going to go disturb P liaozzz...

oh... by the way...sitting here alone a bit dangerous. Just now got an ah beng in his Jiu Hu mandarin accent came over my table and ask me whether I want to borrow money or call 小姐... :*:

Wah... broad daylight in casino also can pimp ah? Jiu Hu really Boleh!

Ttyl... update later..:biggrin:

Asterix

You can walk on water after Lightning is gone from your life
Why Hong Leong cannot get banking licence in Sinkieland?
Competition is good and who dat fucktard MiniStar
Who says Sinkieland got room for only two banks?

[video=youtube;D-wxnID2q4A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-wxnID2q4A[/video]

Hooray.... now going for massage at Genting Grand Spa.... looks like P has still got her yesterday winnings intact..:biggrin:

Update later :biggrin: :biggrin:

Wah la....enjoy the Genting Grand Spa... I just realised it is called M Spa & Fitness.... hehehe... quite atas leh...

P really damn nice...book me a special massage (ok.. not those type of special which you have in your dirty mind! :oIo:

Special because the damn package she booked for 60mins in a couple room with jacuzzi is called 4 hands massage....Nabeizzzz....first time trying this 2 masseurs massaging you at the same time... when I read the spa description at the counter...even more stylo... it says something like......."Two therapists work in unison, synchronous hands and arms flowing over your body so seamlessly that your mind cannot register individual strokes."

What the fuck! It cost almost RM400 per person... anyway, not I pay...so bo hiew...:biggrin:

Actually hor, i enjoyed the spa not because of the 4 hands massage lah...it is because we were in a couple room :biggrin:.

So got to change clothes rite...I got a sneak preview of her bra and panties today....nabeizzz....not the same boring one last nite, today wear black g-string and black Half cup bra with crystal studs...Limpei actually control my below from hardening :*:

Now she is in her room. She say need to do something. God knows what she is doing. Pang sai? Touch up again? Fuck...sibei ma fan!!

She asks me go to my room first. She will call me when she is done. So I lan lan lor...sit here with Surface Pro writing this update.

She also say later she bring me to First World Hotel side walk walk and see the casino there. ok lor... I think I been there many years ago when I last came up genting.

Actually hor...Mudland casino where got first world status?

Tonychat the Jiu Hu kia country really damn thick skin....call the hotel First World Hotel when it is probably Third or Fourth World...cheebeizzzz.... Jiu Hu Kia Datuk Lim all luan luan lai type....I pity all these fucking stupid gamblers ploughing their hard earned money here...

whahahahahahaha :biggrin: