• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pap's spamming weepy touchy videos...

if i hadn't watch those moving videoclips by the thais, i bet my fat ass i shall be conned off my emotion and feeling.

has anyone watch those locally produced touchy weepy even pinky throws in a few crocodile tears to praise and highlight it?

well, now watch the original and authentic thai's version which are aplenty and hit u in your soft spot. tissues please! :biggrin:

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=546671932100137" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=546671932100137">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/Agenda.tn">Agenda pour les Tunisiens</a>.</div></div>

songsongjurong

this is more like the state of affairs in sinkieland.

[video=youtube;QYv37OXXYH4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QYv37OXXYH4[/video]

it's kinda funny.... others do what, then after sometime some big pink joker sees it, they would be initiated to copycat and do what.

looks very fake, isn't it?

singapore gahmen is also beginning to produce such touchy weepy videoclips.
aren't they a bit slow after they have shown more vividly that MONEY is all that matters the most?
watching their copycate videoclips, u cannot help but feel it's rather fake and hypocritical
when would singaporea get real and authentic?

singapore gahmen is also beginning to produce such touchy weepy videoclips.
aren't they a bit slow after they have shown more vividly that MONEY is all that matters the most?
watching their copycate videoclips, u cannot help but feel it's rather fake and hypocritical
when would singaporea get real and authentic?

Election is coming. :wink:

exactly what i am anticipating. pap's busy making emotional smoke bombs.

PAP hopes to gain votes by getting the emotional patriotic gong kias all choked up during the 50th anniversary of getting kicked out of Malaysia.

The HDB is doing the same.

[video=youtube;wlZRo9l8OTc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlZRo9l8OTc[/video]

the gahmen is damn jialat to think that the voters are goons. well, many are into the internets and are awaken to the fact that our gahmen are the ignorant and arrogant goons.

let's hope they lose big this time round in the GE.

VOTE 'EM OUT!!