• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! SMLJ?

Isogallardo

LOL this is damn ridiculous!

1966879_748083668562273_2907334582167307951_n.png

Re: Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! S

This is called having balls.. What does sinkie PAP shit such as eErotica69 knows about?

Re: Why are people comparing Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui to Hunger Games's Victors?! S

This is called having balls.. What does sinkie PAP shit such as eErotica69 knows about?

I dunno anything and you jiu hu kia knows the best.

Now walk the talk and show us you have the balls to protest outside Istana or Parliament..Dun be a keyboard warrior and just KPKB behind your PC.

Poomer

Well, this is the first time I agree with Isogallardo on anything... But really blown out of proportion la, is Mr Leong Sze Hian a minister or even an MP? Or is any outspoken critic of the ruling party fair game for the PAP IB?

It's one thing critiquing a million dollar minister or even an $15,000 MP making an illogical statement while on the job, it's entirely different if you are dissing unpaid socio-political activists who risk getting sued, jailed and even harassed in their own homes.

Well, this is the first time I agree with Isogallardo on anything... But really blown out of proportion la, is Mr Leong Sze Hian a minister or even an MP? Or is any outspoken critic of the ruling party fair game for the PAP IB?

It's one thing critiquing a million dollar minister or even an $15,000 MP making an illogical statement while on the job, it's entirely different if you are dissing unpaid socio-political activists who risk getting sued, jailed and even harassed in their own homes.

What a sinkified ball-less PAP ball licking statement. Now you are sucking which PAP's cock.

SunHo

LKY / LHL is a Hakka. Roy is a Hakka.

They know the dangers posed by Roy. So has to eliminate Roy...