• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taxi driver owes HDB & AMKTC forced to sell flat

bakkuttay

source; http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/11/23/taxi-driver-owes-hdb-amktc-forced-to-sell-flat/

November 23rd, 2014 | Author: Contributions

People’s Action Party-run town councils and Lee Hsien Loong who is the head of this PAP Team please DON”T come out with all sorts of nice stories to deceive & con the public that you B******* are so kind when comes to arrears owed to the PAP Town Councils la…!!

There was one taxi driver suffering from serious knee gout residing at Block 606, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5…!!! He can’t even generate a regular and constant source of income as a taxi driver to feed his own daily meal…!!!

As a result he owed both installment arrears to both his housing loan & his S&CC charges…!!!

With his home dangling with torn & broken window glasses and water leakage from these old metal sewage pipes, his remaining 1 room out from his 2 room + 1 hall HDB Flat, doesn’t attract any tenant who is prepared to pay for a reasonable monthly rental charges at the normal market price…!!!

For the sake of survival so that he can pay his regular medical bills and fill his stomach from hunger, reluctantly he rented out one of his room to a tenant at S$230 per month…!!!

HDB and Ang Mo Kio Town Council keep harassing him with harsh reminders and lawyer letters when he practically fall into no means to service his housing loan and the S&CC…!!!

Both HDB and Town Council ignore his pleadings and suggested him to either sell away his flat or they will proceed with a repossession so that arrears of all nature can be paid up in full WITHOUT HAVING THE NEED FOR ALL THEIR OFFICERS PUTTING IN SO MUCH ATTENTION TO HIS CASE…!!!

Eventually he was forced to sell away his flat at the price he bought and the last known was sharing to reside at a sibling’s house at Toa Payoh…!! As to whether or not he is still alive today, none of his friends knows.

Lee Hsien Loong and the entire PAP Team are this cruel to the extent that even those in the ANIMAL FARM will turn them away if anyone of them run into deep shit one day…!!!

THAT’S WHY IF YOU CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR PAP, YOU PEOPLE WILL DIE FASTER AND PREPARED TO DIG YOUR OWN GRAVE FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FUTURE GENERATION…!!! Thank you…..

Tham Weng Kay

* Comment appeared in: PAP TCs: We send officers to help residents with arrears

songsongjurong

So ? Deal with it, peasant sinkie ! sell your kidney perhaps..
20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_1_0.jpg

seriously, just hafve himself hauled to changi prison for proper meals and medicare by supermarket theft, got CPF monies ? cant TownCouncil claimed from CPF ? win win...

These situations are actually dime a dozen happening everyday to the poor sinkies.
That's why so many homeless staying in tents on the beaches.
Good thing the arrears political ploy exposed this

Does anyone knows why some taxi driver can make $7k whereas this uncle so poor ? That is the reason I started the taxi query thread on whether should I be a taxi driver. Till today it is a myth.

There was one taxi driver suffering from serious knee gout residing at Block 606, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5…!!! He can’t even generate a regular and constant source of income as a taxi driver to feed his own daily meal…!!!

Gout is easily treatable and can often be kept at bay just by avoiding foods that are high in purine and drinking more water.

This taxi driver obviously can't be bothered about his health and therefore deserves his lot.