• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gay Loong invite Joko to Istana for tarpau Nasi Lemak and Roti Prata

I'm surprised that they didn't get the prataman to serve his famous pratas could have save even more.

Met some angmos visiting Spore on business & they go to MacDonalds because they are worried about food poisoning. However fast food companies like MacD is being accused for contributing to the obesity problem in the US.

So, u are saying if Obama visits singapore, Gay loong will blanjar them McDonald's at the Istana?

His jet is actually quite nice I wonder when is fucking PAP going to get one of this for themself

[video=youtube;H__2z9-uKb0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H__2z9-uKb0[/video]

Indonesia is large so the president needs something which can get him around. On the other hand LHL can make do with the MRT since he is a hand off person that can work from his home.

Did both sets of parents mention their children during the makan? Jokowi was here for his son. So, curious to know if Jokowi got ask about LHL's sons or not and if LHL got ask about Jokowi's son or not and how well or not well their children are doing, etc, etc.

CoffeeAhSoh

Its those elastic wrists bands with the motivational messages on them. She has 2. One says "Must stop losing money in Temasek". The second one says "see the first wristband"

warren-buffett-52.jpg

Famous Quote

"Rule No.1 is never lose money. Rule No.2 is never forget rule number one."

lianbeng

Why bother to have cooks? Just tarpau all the makan from outside stalls lah. SAve the taxpayer some money. Got police escort for all these packets of food or not? Otherwise get cold already. Malu serve cold roti prata to Indon president. All foriegn dignitaries should be served tarpau food form hawkers from now on.

- See more at: http://www.soshiok.com/content/pm-l...asi-lemak-and-roti-prata#sthash.hCXyMZBy.dpuf

lianbeng replies: jokowi cheapskate cut cost by flying economy class so ah loong also cut cost on food lor! :biggrin:

But with Ramli burger, they will have to decide who gets one egg and who gets two, i.e. special treatment like in char kway teow. :wink::biggrin:

A Ramli burger is cheaper so he doesn't have to break the famiLee budget.

Did both sets of parents mention their children during the makan? Jokowi was here for his son. So, curious to know if Jokowi got ask about LHL's sons or not and if LHL got ask about Jokowi's son or not and how well or not well their children are doing, etc, etc.

There was an exchange of conversation centred on their sons:

Gay Loong: "Joko my man, your son go to ACS International must be damn expense on your small salary, hor?"
Joko: "Yeah, tell me about it. That's why I have to economize and fly budget airlines to singapore. And eat cheap nasi lemak here"
Gay Loong: "Why you don't do like me? Just make sure your son get a free scholarship paid by the govt mah. Look at me, rich like fuck, I still arrange SAF scholarship for my son"
Joko: "Wah, so good one ah? I wish my son also can get SAF scholarship, but he not sinkie lah"
Gay Loong: "No problem. U leave $20,000 on the table after you finish your nasi Lemak, and I will make sure he gets it"
Joko turning to his wife with a tear in his eye: "Look mother, cheap hawker food, and corruption and abuse of power here.............Just Like Home Sweet Home"

steffychun

LHL: My son scholar hor!

Joko: My Sound speaks better English.

steffychun, I noted a pattern to your posts which has been repeated in 4 different threads.

Everytime papsmearer posts something negative about the pap, you will follow up his post with an inane post, so that your post becomes the last post of the thread.

These are the 4 threads, let other forummers decide whether it is a coincidence or u are a cunning annoying asshole. :biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...-nair-s-letter-of-8-july-1988-to-lee-kuan-yew

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...o-Istana-for-tarpau-Nasi-Lemak-and-Roti-Prata

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...ergoes-successful-surgery-for-prostate-cancer

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...e-Police-Force-hold-dinner-in-PM-Lee-s-honour

LHL: My son scholar hor!

Joko: My Sound speaks better English.

steffychun

steffychun, I noted a pattern to your posts which has been repeated in 4 different threads.

Everytime papsmearer posts something negative about the pap, you will follow up his post with an inane post, so that your post becomes the last post of the thread.

These are the 4 threads, let other forummers decide whether it is a coincidence or u are a cunning annoying asshole. :biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...-nair-s-letter-of-8-july-1988-to-lee-kuan-yew

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...o-Istana-for-tarpau-Nasi-Lemak-and-Roti-Prata

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...ergoes-successful-surgery-for-prostate-cancer

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...e-Police-Force-hold-dinner-in-PM-Lee-s-honour

And so? you like to stalk people issit?