• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DBS RM Heaps Scorn On Those whose Situation Has Worsened Under PAP

Ambulance

His employer should check his fake reference. Can graduate with a bachelor in commerce from the University of Western Australia in only 2 years meh?

The University of Western Australia
Bachelor, Commerce
2005 – 2007

halo poly half past six chow geng lah poly half past six becum master oso have lah

These retail bankers operate in the same way as the Ah Bengs in Sim Lim Square.

Once you sign your name on the contract, you are fucked. Oh, and you don't get to read the fine print. :wink:

NOT so bad lah LSB. I think got 7 day cooling off period or something.

looneytan

LOL

Individuals with $350K are not "rich" and a relationship manager is merely a salesman whose job title only sounds like he is there to help you. :wink:

relationship manager:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: ... my little girl is a private banker and she ain't talk like that

Cocky young Yaya Papaya fucktard...Today he is working in a comfy office, tomorrow he could be replaced by an Ah neh and driving a taxi to earn a living.. Life is unpredictable..

Yeah he is so ignorant and doesn't know that in other countries - even 3rd world countries - will also not allow good jobs and everything else to be opened for all and given freely to foreigners the way that PAP did. Not to mention the lack of free and cheap medical care under this govt. The so called basic and more provided by this govt are all done at high cost to citizens.

Managing clients with assets under $350K is nothing lah. Even taxi drivers uncles got that kind of assets, most certainly successful hawkers. managing clients with assets of over $3.5 million is something.

I fully agree that $350,000 in assets is nothing in Singapore. This is thanks to the excellent work done by the PAP in creating wealth for all Singaporeans.

And some of them are real pushy. Do not leave your old folks unattended inside a bank outlet. :wink:

Also don't let your parents go to the CPF office alone. On one visit the person there tried to convince my 70+ mother to put $ into her account:mad:

batemen

christian fundies like Joshua should repent before the end is nigh. leave god out of country management.

Merl Haggard

This fucking RM thinks he has got a glamorous job, but as far as I'm concerned, a RM is always at somebody's beck and call.

As long as you're working to earn a living, you are at someone's beck and call. The only way to avoid being beholden to a person or an entity is to achieve financial independence.

Maybe a malaysian too. You know these type you can immediately tell after they open their mouth. This one has got a few ticks off the checklist. Just too many of them crawling about. Too many!

Guys do you know what heaping scorn means?this is just a tiny cockroach that happened to find a tiny ball of shit in his little branch in his toilet bank in Singapore and now he's waving his feelers and tiny cockroach legs excitedly thinking he's the master of the universe.... his toilet bowl bank.he's about as far removed from the big boys in wall street as the earth is from the moon.he's not even a investment banker in one of the top 20 banks,or hedge funds or high frequency trading firms or private capital or someone who might matter.a cockroach serving the shit of a bunch of sinkie shits.

Guys do you know what heaping scorn means?this is just a tiny cockroach that happened to find a tiny ball of shit in his little branch in his toilet bank in Singapore and now he's waving his feelers and tiny cockroach legs excitedly thinking he's the master of the universe.... his toilet bowl bank.he's about as far removed from the big boys in wall street as the earth is from the moon.he's not even a investment banker in one of the top 20 banks,or hedge funds or high frequency trading firms or private capital.

He's not talking about himself at all. He's merely pointing out that there's a bunch of sinkies out there who are lazy louts and think that the government owes them a living.