• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bras... Why need so many colour?

Today I steady! I wake up early and decided to go in office early. Reached office building carpark around 8.30am...went up to lift lobby....WAH!!!

So many people waiting for lift!!!

Bo pian...so wait lor... then I cant help but notice the building actually has lots of chiobus office gals... (usually reach office around 10plus so never get to see all these chiobus... thinking to myself, next time must go office earlier if i cam..)

Anyway, cant help to notice all these short skirts and spaghetti outfits today... well wrote a out that before ... so wont repeat here....:o

Cant help but notice so many colour bras today... wah...friday all wear fanciful bras again ah??

Got black, red, pink, blue, pastel purple...some even lacy lacy type too!

Then I start wondering....WTF... I think I am attracted to breasts, not bra rite... :*:

What I like is just a regular size neh neh plus a nice pinkish type "egg yolk", non-buttony type.

So why need to wear all these fancy bras for what???

Anyway, for me, a Bra is a Bra... even a simple one will do...like the one below:biggrin:

ghk-victorias-secret-lined-no-wire-t-shirt-bras-mdn.jpg

Have a nice Friday Folks! Weenend is here again!!! :biggrin:

BRAS ... Why need so many colours?!?

Today I steady poon pee pee..

I woke up early and decided to go in office early. Reached office building carpark around 8.30am...went up to lift lobby....WAH!!!

Bo pian...so wait lor... then I cant help but notice the building actually has lots of chiobus office gals... (usually reach office around 10plus so never get to see all these chiobus... thinking to myself, next time must go office earlier if i can..maybe....hehehe.....)

Anyway, cant help but notice all these short skirts and spaghetti outfits today... well wrote about that before ... so wont repeat here....:o

Wah!!!! start to notice so many colour bras today... wah...friday all wear fanciful bras again ah??

Then I start wondering....WTF... I think I am attracted to breasts, not bra rite... :*:

What I like is just a regular size neh neh plus a nice pinkish type "egg yolk", non-buttony type.

Anyway, for me, a Bra is a Bra... even a simple one will do...like the one below:biggrin:

Bras...Why need so many Colurs?

I woke up early and decided to go in office early. Reached office building carpark around 8.30am...went up to lift lobby....WAH!!!

Bo pian...so wait lor... then I cant help but notice the building actually has lots of chiobus office gals... (usually reach office around 10plus so never get to see all these chiobus... thinking to myself, next time must go office earlier if i can..maybe....hehehe.....)

Anyway, cant help but notice all these short skirts and spaghetti outfits today... well wrote about that before ... so wont repeat here....:o

Wah!!!! start to notice so many colour bras today... wah...friday all wear fanciful bras again ah??

Why Friday got so many colour Bras???

Bras on a Friday....

To match with the panties. :biggrin:

oh... talking about that, I hate it when my gal takes off her clothes, I see a different colour bra and a different colour panty.... so un-chic..... yucks! spoil my mood :(

Must see what kind of panty. :biggrin:

oh... talking about that, I hate it when my gal takes off her clothes, I see a different colour bra and a different colour panty.... so un-chic..... yucks! spoil my mood :(

Must see what kind of face and body. :biggrin:

even ok face body i oso cannot take different colour top and botton leh.... i remember once i was so affected by it that i decided to go shopping with her to buy new matching ones....hehehe....:biggrin:

Ralders

even ok face body i oso cannot take different colour top and botton leh.... i remember once i was so affected by it that i decided to go shopping with her to buy new matching ones....hehehe....:biggrin:

Today u going casino??

dun like to gamble ... :biggrin: :biggrin: Win once happy happy...lose next 9 times... u start thinking....money is better spent on family, women and nice companionship than on cards, dices and slots...:biggrin:

That was her intention all along. :biggrin: