• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia no boleh! Mig-29 to be phased out for sure

Any comments from our jiu hu kia Tonychat?

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 150

Mudlanders always buy weapons from other countries except the US. Reason: US firms cannot pay bribes. When UMNO needs money, more weapons are bought. The cut is good. For the submarine deal, middle man (acting on behalf of Najib) made half a billion ringgit!

steffychun

Mudlanders always buy weapons from other countries except the US. Reason: US firms cannot pay bribes. When UMNO needs money, more weapons are bought. The cut is good. For the submarine deal, middle man (acting on behalf of Najib) made half a billion ringgit!

uh they bought the F/A-18 leh. They own US M4 rifles leh.

i remember mahatir say,they dont buy US weapons because the US licensing agreement say cannot use their technology for offensive strikes.when they want to conduct bombing exercise on singapore,USA say not allowed.

that was a joke.

oh yeah sure,nobody jokes when it comes to military matters,do u think ng eng hen looks like a comedian?that guy is a level 6 nutbar.he looks like the type of psycho that will push the button and launch the nukular missile if singapore had nukes.

i remember mahatir say,they dont buy US weapons because the US licensing agreement say cannot use their technology for offensive strikes.when they want to conduct bombing exercise on singapore,USA say not allowed.

It called the source code. If want to use against enemy forces, must seek us permission first. And unless the airplane or missile get the code, it cannot be used.