• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happened? Foreigner brutally beaten up in Thailand

hokkien

What happened? Foreigner brutally beaten up in Thailand
Posted on 19 November 2014 | 16,714 views | 14 comments

More Sharing Services

PHOTO: แหล่งรวมคลิปเด็ด
This article was contributed by the Stomp Team.

A video of a Caucasian man getting beaten up by about six men in Thailand has gone viral on Facebook. The Caucasian man was bleeding badly from his head, and stumbled around after the beating.

In the video uploaded by a Thai page, called Sources Clip in English, the Caucasian man was dragged, punched, kicked, and even beaten with a blunt object.

He curled up into a foetal position and raised his arms to fend off the attacks.

Passers-by tried to hold off the assailants as the beating was too brutal.

The Caucasian sustained severe injuries -- he can be seen bleeding badly from his head.

After the assailants left, the Caucasian was filmed stumbling around and holding onto his head.

It is unclear what sparked the dispute.

The video has had over 70k views and 14k shares since it was published earlier this year on September 27.

Watch the video and see the pictures in the gallery down below.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...ner-brutally-beaten-up-in-thailand#xtor=CS2-4

Singapore is the best mostly Caucasians beating up locals and even get away with it

Thais are polite but they don't take any shit from uncouth farangs.

That's how you make sure foreigners don't bully you. Learn from the Thais, Sinkies.

[video=youtube;4tHVcerUnvk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tHVcerUnvk[/video]

Old video sia.

I remember seeing another 1 ang moh guy fighting black american in the USA. Ang moh struck first but black guy ended up bashing him up and he was bleeding all over.

I cannot find that vid anymore.

If only the angmoh go learn this sure beat the shit out of the Thais

[video=youtube;KJr2BdUTYkU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJr2BdUTYkU[/video]

I found the fight.

This one is pretty brutal too.

1 vs 1 the ang moh bleed so much.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/IDqyMcc_BG4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thais are polite but they don't take any shit from uncouth farangs.

That's how you make sure foreigners don't bully you. Learn from the Thais, Sinkies.

[video=youtube;4tHVcerUnvk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tHVcerUnvk[/video]

Actually this is the norm everywhere....
Locals dun take shit from foreigners.....only in sinkieland its the opposite