• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC worker farks underaged schoolgirl - why PAP takes in such rubbish?

Force 136

SINGAPORE - Just three days after getting to know a secondary school student through online chat service QQ, Qiu Shuihua took the 14-year-old to a makeshift office near his workplace and touched her private part.

The 23-year-old Chinese national repeated the act two days later when they were at his HDB flat in Boon Lay, and pressured her into having sex with him twice.

On Monday, Qiu was sentenced to four months' jail for underage sex with the minor in 2012, whose age he had been aware of from her QQ profile. He pleaded guilty to two of four counts against him, with the rest taken into consideration.

The court heard that Qiu, then 21 and a production operator with an engineering firm, had met the student in person multiple times in the days after becoming acquainted with her on QQ on Nov 11.

- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...student-20141117?page=16#sthash.NaTxDeHC.dpuf

And it took 2 years to convict him of the crime....

Where is the private part? ha ha ha the 14 years old, must be itchy also to go to places where it is PRIVATE..why don't AWARE expose such itchy bitch as well as the man..name & shame both... after all..it takes two hands to clap & an itchy private parts to meet...

Everyday there is a crime reported involving foreigners. Yesterday was msian Indian bus driver killed old man in jurong East.

Singaporeans are being f#$#$$k everyday by their own government..the FT's now are adding that pleasure for them...& reducing the "pioneers" too, so that, they save $$$ on the benefits they are paying out..you see how smart they are...how many years can the PIONEER last & how many will be run over by.......you go see accident statistics..

Question: which 14 years old Sinkie girl uses QQ?
So Ah Tiong man fucks Ah Tiong girl?

If a ministar was assigned accountability for every foreigner who comes to SG, he will now be fumbling and stumbling trying to explain himself to the girl's parents and to the general public.

And I can bet you the number of foreigners who commit crimes such as these will drop significantly.

All foreigners are presumed innocent until proven guilty beyond all doubts.all sinkies are prejudged guilty before they even step into court and given summary judgment.

If a ministar was assigned accountability for every foreigner who comes to SG, he will now be fumbling and stumbling trying to explain himself to the girl's parents and to the general public.

And I can bet you the number of foreigners who commit crimes such as these will drop significantly.

Quantity over quality. Cheapness over value. :wink:

The pappies are running on a schedule, and some twit in Ang Mo Kio needs to see his little wet dream come into fruition while he is still in office. :wink:

my dream one day is to make love to a underaged school girl too,perferably a jc school girl from that green jc uniform near east coast.

hopefully this ah tiong ge can give me a few pointers so i can dui ne ai ai ai bu wan....siang ai,yuan ben,jiu shi zhe mo nan!!!!

goddam,i think i need to cut aaron kwok hairstyle now.

[video=youtube;0cbhFVFVdCI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cbhFVFVdCI[/video]

lianbeng

SINGAPORE - Just three days after getting to know a secondary school student through online chat service QQ, Qiu Shuihua took the 14-year-old to a makeshift office near his workplace and touched her private part.

The 23-year-old Chinese national repeated the act two days later when they were at his HDB flat in Boon Lay, and pressured her into having sex with him twice.

On Monday, Qiu was sentenced to four months' jail for underage sex with the minor in 2012, whose age he had been aware of from her QQ profile. He pleaded guilty to two of four counts against him, with the rest taken into consideration.

The court heard that Qiu, then 21 and a production operator with an engineering firm, had met the student in person multiple times in the days after becoming acquainted with her on QQ on Nov 11.

- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...student-20141117?page=16#sthash.NaTxDeHC.dpuf

lianbeng replies: nowsaday girls as young as 10 are watching porn online liao lah! :biggrin: u think they never saw stiff n long kkj before meh?