• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam's New Tagline : A Meaninful Collaboration Btw Sinkies & Govt...

No more Most Offensive Forum? :eek:

Oh mine..... Leongsam must have been toying with the idea of love and peace too much....:biggrin:

@Leongsam....you never change your tagline slightly lower from your forum title : it is still staed as ..

"Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!
Welcome to the Sam's Alfresco Coffee - The most Offensive and Politically Incorrect Forum ever!."

SAMMMYBOY

No more Most Offensive Forum? :eek:

Oh mine..... Leongsam must have been toying with the idea of love and peace too much....:biggrin:

?

maybe, just maybe,
after he read about you going to Kwan Im Temple to pray, he decided to modify the tagline?

That's why meaninful is spelled without its 'g'.......cos there can be no meaningful collaboration if the 'g' spot is not aroused.

Equalisation

Collaboration ?:confused: Is this some kind of sick joke ?:confused::mad:

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice !:oIo:

A meaningful collaboration between Sinkies and their Gahmen?

Boss,
since when? :confused::confused::confused:

Ash007

Re: A meaningful collaboration between Sinkies and their Gahmen?

Was wondering the same, can we also have the PAP lighting logo as well, since the government is PAP. You might as well put up LHL photos in there instead of that twitching eye picture.

I disappointed the tagline isn't "Hardcore PAP supporters forum" :(

A meaningful collaboration between LKY and Japanese soldiers. :wink: