• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Man abandons wife and 11 children to party with another woman

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...nd-goes-partying-as-wife-and-10-kids-struggle

Man walks out on family and goes partying -- as wife and 10 kids struggle
Posted on 13 November 2014 | 58,499 views | 15 comments

More Sharing Services

dumpmain.jpg

Mr Mazlan Abdul, 37, (inset) seen partying in a Facebook photo, while his children struggle to get by. PHOTO: TNP
Two years ago, her husband walked out on the family after meeting another woman, leaving her to raise the remaining 10 children, aged between four and 18, on her own.

Although it pained her, Madam Rafeah Abdul Kadir, 36, had to give up one of her 11 children for adoption to a relative several years ago because she could not cope financially, reports The New Paper.

Just when she thought it could not get any worse, loan shark runners appeared last year.
They were after her husband, Mr Mazlan Abdul, 37, who had apparently taken out loans using his former home as his address, a bare three-room flat in Hougang.
More than one debt collector came knocking, for a debt of about $3,200 in total, including interest.
Mr Mazlan was then the sole breadwinner.
Creditors were not the only ones looking for him.
Madam Rafeah showed the TNP reporter a “Final Warning” copy of a warrant of arrest for Mr Mazlan dated June 30 for failing to pay maintenance to her.
While Madam Rafeah has no idea how to get in touch with her husband, and his parents claimed to have no idea where he is living, Mr Mazlan’s presence online is obvious.
On Facebook, he can be seen posing for selfies with his girlfriend, believed to be a colleague.
Just last Wednesday, a photograph of Mr Mazlan dancing with her at a Ladies’ Night party in a Bollywood club on Arab Street was featured on its Facebook page.
Said an upset Madam Rafeah: “He goes out with his parents and girlfriend to eat at nice places. He’s clearly having a good time. What about his children? What are they supposed to eat?”
Their youngest daughter, Tina, suffers from cerebral palsy and epilepsy, among other ailments and has to be tube-fed, meaning Rafeah cannot leave home to work and has to depend on the kindness of others to make ends meet.
Fortunately, the family has been getting help from several organisations, such as the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore, Association of Muslim Professionals, Ministry of Education and North East Community Development Council.
In total, they get about $1,700 a month along with food rations, textbooks and uniforms.
A counsellor, who has helped the family since 2010 said: “Our aim is to make sure the children remain in school. My biggest worry is what happens to the family if the flat is sold.”
The flat, which is still under Mr Mazlan’s name, has been renovated with new cupboards, beds, lights, toilets and a fresh coat of paint, thanks to Pape Engineering who found sponsors for the $10,000 renovation for this charity project.
Madam Rafeah’s daughter, Haliza, 17, said: “We are thankful for the assistance. Now what we have to do is just survive. My father acts like he is a rich guy with a big family when he actually has nothing.”
With their father missing, the eldest child, Nazrul, 18, has been forced to become the man of the house. With Haliza’s help, he ensures that the younger siblings bathe and eat on time before leaving for school, and also iron their siblings' clothes.
He said: “Sometimes it’s hard playing this role. Two of my younger siblings, who miss their father, will ask about him. I just tell them that he has not returned from work. They just wouldn’t understand.”
When contacted, Mr Mazlan, told TNP that he could not afford to pay the fortnightly maintenance of $500, comprising $300 for the family and $200 as installment for utilities arrears.

If no money than why the fuck want so many kids.. Must be a sinkie.

True true, they should learn from fellow poor fuck like you, no money, dun marry and no kids.

Just find Thai black chicken and pay her a few thousands baht a month.

Typical Malay mentality..... I don't feel sorry for the wife but I feel sorry for the kids for having 2 stupid fucktards as their parents...

Devil Within

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...nd-goes-partying-as-wife-and-10-kids-struggle

Man walks out on family and goes partying -- as wife and 10 kids struggle
Posted on 13 November 2014 | 58,499 views | 15 comments

More Sharing Services

dumpmain.jpg

Mr Mazlan Abdul, 37, (inset) seen partying in a Facebook photo, while his children struggle to get by. PHOTO: TNP

Let me guess, years later, Abdul realising his corrupted ways of living and begins to devote his live to living correctly as a Muslim under the guidance of Koran and become a terrorist.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8b3vhTO248
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/-8b3vhTO248" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It takes a damn horny bitch to have 10 kids knowing that they cannot support it.

A few years down the road, they will write to TRS and complain about government agencies refusing to help them finanically and HDB refuse to give them a bigger flat for the 10 kids.

It takes a damn horny bitch to have 10 kids knowing that they cannot support it.

A few years down the road, they will write to TRS and complain about government agencies refusing to help them finanically and HDB refuse to give them a bigger flat for the 10 kids.

It's okay to be horny. What's unacceptable is the refusal to use contraception.

There are many cheap, safe and effective methods of birth control, especially for women. There is no excuse to squirt out a football team. And please don't tell me that all of them are from 'oops' pregnancies.

songsongjurong

Nothing has changed for past 20~30 years, vicious cycle continues.

The hospital bills for delivery of all babies runs into 5 figures, diapers, formula milk, clothes.....it beyond othet races imagination.

PPIS,mendaki has failed its community....constantly fixing same problems over decades bit not the root source.

Allah say cannot use contraception. Must come inside, cannot waste sperm.

It's okay to be horny. What's unacceptable is the refusal to use contraception.

There are many cheap, safe and effective methods of birth control, especially for women. There is no excuse to squirt out a football team. And please don't tell me that all of them are from 'oops' pregnancies.

it's 11 kids not 10 she gave one up for adoption

And where are the Malay MPs like Intan, who have everything to say about anything, and total silence on issues which address her community in particular?

Suddenly, all the Malay MPs are MIA.

Where is the 50-year clown Yakult?

If no money than why the fuck want so many kids.. Must be a sinkie.

Its called sex addiction you bum! You just can't stop fornicating its the women's fault for being so fertile. With 11 kids, where are the promised subsidies and cash rebate made by gomen?

Mazlan doing His very best to populate the country with locals because many are shooting blanks and depositing hot air. That is why sinkie girls prefer anything but yellow. Now if you guys are patriotic, you should emulate Mazlan chap.

Nothing has changed for past 20~30 years, vicious cycle continues.

The hospital bills for delivery of all babies runs into 5 figures, diapers, formula milk, clothes.....it beyond othet races imagination.

PPIS,mendaki has failed its community....constantly fixing same problems over decades bit not the root source.

Muslims normally pay tithe, a form of religious tax. This should be used to help the poor. But nowadays, its used to build mosque and religious buildings.

yinyang

Sad (and social) problem, whilst the bloke goes cavorting. If he's working, isn't there an option on (state directed) deduction from his monthly wages? We have 1 on the payroll, for direct credit to spouse's bank account for maintenance

Mazlan doing His very best to populate the country with locals because many are shooting blanks and depositing hot air. That is why sinkie girls prefer anything but yellow. Now if you guys are patriotic, you should emulate Mazlan chap.

wtf are you ranting on about you shit skin?

Why do you need to bring in chinese ppl into the equation here?

It's this asshole that doesn't even know about contraception and cannot even support 1 kid but actually abandons his entire brood. What a useless m&d and you are defending him instead? Oh no shit sure you can have as many kids as you like but can you take care of them? Can you raise them? He abandoned all of them mind you so what's the use of having any kids if you're not even going to raise them? Use your brain la m&d.