• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL eyes ban on repeat traffic violators from S'pore

http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/kl-eyes-ban-repeat-traffic-violators-spore

i seriously think matland is trying to exploit more money from the kum lan sinkies. just heard on the news, they going to raise the price of veggies imported to sinkieland. just a reminder, coming lunar new year, another price hike on the food import again. again and again, how many times must we be tolerant of the pple from matland? do we always have to take a beating down cos' we dun have natural resources. for me, i am boycotting anything malaysia. i dislike them! land of crooks and imbeciles. i simply think that they are jealous of the prosperity that we enjoying.:oIo:

http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/kl-eyes-ban-repeat-traffic-violators-spore

i seriously think matland is trying to exploit more money from the kum lan sinkies. just heard on the news, they going to raise the price of veggies imported to sinkieland. just a reminder, coming lunar new year, another price hike on the food import again. again and again, how many times must we be tolerant of the pple from matland? do we always have to take a beating down cos' we dun have natural resources. for me, i am boycotting anything malaysia. i dislike them! land of crooks and imbeciles. i simply think that they are jealous of the prosperity that we enjoying.:oIo:

Please bark up the correct tree. The price hike on goods imported from Malaysia is to be blamed solely on Josephine Teo and the pappies.

[video=youtube;-DOJDxWugN0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DOJDxWugN0[/video]

you must be an imbecile jiu hoo kia, even if this doesn't happen, do you think they will not raise the prices of the import? stoopid and naive trying to act smart in this forum.:rolleyes:

Please bark up the correct tree. The price hike on goods imported from Malaysia is to be blamed solely on Josephine Teo and the pappies.

Ambulance

halo jiu hu lang lo siew di loh

a-better-tomorrow-400x400.jpg

No i think some price hike is opportunistic.

garlic

Most of these repeat offenders are Johoreans riding/driving SG registered vehicles. They know their Govt useless and dont pay the summonses. The target are mostly chinese, as usual..

Most repeat offenders are drivers who refuse to pay bribes to the Mat police. Why don't people come out and tell the Malaysian authorities that in nearly all the cases, cops issuing summons are the same cops demanding bribes?

i remember many years ago, me and my friend drove thru the customs, in my boot was a mechanical machine which i never removed after work. the mat demanded 100 ringgit if not he will not let u pass. in the end, we bargained and he let us thru afer giving him 50 ringgit.:o

Most repeat offenders are drivers who refuse to pay bribes to the Mat police. Why don't people come out and tell the Malaysian authorities that in nearly all the cases, cops issuing summons are the same cops demanding bribes?

garlic

Tried bringing in an induction stove once to eat steamboat with.. also "taxed".. according to the customs guy, it is classified as electronics...