• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie supermarket manager threatened by 7 Pinoy workers

quartz28

Sinkies are too meek, too docile. If they were more xenophobic and assertive enough, these things would not have happened.

See lah, now foreigners of all nationalities know Sinkies can be easily bullied into submission, and on top of that the kangaroo courts dare not touch foreigners. This will only embolden the foreigners to be more arrogant, more condescending and more spiteful. It could be a Facebook comment, a Youtube video, an ang moh cyclist on the roads giving you the finger, a company's HR department hijacked by FTs, getting groped inside MRT trains, unhygienic food sellers of a certain nationality... the list goes on and on.

The meek shall inherit nothing, Sinkie fools. If you don't stand up for yourself, you can only expect to be trodden underfoot.

In that case, jover chew is the Bold, Kuai Lan sinkie that all should look up to and aspire to be

there is a difference between being assertive and kuai lan..........

as a manager, there are job roles, responsibilities and authority that come with the title. If he cannot even enforce, that, then he is not worth the title.

Sinkies want titles and the pay but most cannot cut it as a manager and take the responsibilities....

The guy must be a wimp. He is a manager but bullied by cashiers? Obviously he is not fit to be in that position if he can be challenged so easily.

You will be treated the way you think you deserved to be treated.

This is really a joke.Foreigner workers come to sinkeeland to threaten Sinkee manager ?! By courtesy of PAP ?!
That's why they say that sinkees are 3rd class !

The best part is, we have to serve NATIONAL SERVICE & we become lower class than the Pinoys, Burmese, Vietnamese, Indians etc...just to name a few...

Did this Abang serve N.S.??? home did this Abang voted for?? :rolleyes: