• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can we say the police & CASE fail to do their job in the recent SLS incident?

Wanderer

Now, why aren't the WP and the Opposition criticize them??

Why? Are the so called Oppositions, are they hibernating??

danielsim

Don't you all think CASE is kinda useless? They have no rights or power to enforce anything at all. Ask them why, all they could say... "What can we do?"

Wanderer

YES! Thats right! Thats what they keep saying the CASE. And the police are lousy too. Just went to the SLS, and then what? Nothing! They didn't help the poor customer to get their money back on the spot.

Now, we all know they the police and CASE have fail to do their job. The question is, why don't the Opposition criticize them?

Now, why aren't the WP and the Opposition criticize them??

Why? Are the so called Oppositions, are they hibernating??

First worry about the PAP actually doing its fucking job, instead of worrying about what WP or other opposition parties do.

If you want to vote PAP or spoil vote, that's your business.

When the papees shit, do not expect the oppo parties to clean up the shit for them. Better to keep quiet and watch how the papees clean up their own shit.

The oppositions are doing the right thing, the pappees control CASE, NTUC, Tourist Promotion Board..SPF etc... it is better to let them " hang themselves with their own ropes"...

Taking a leaf from a computer term, "what you breed, is what you get"...or from NEA.."if they breed ( SLS traders), you bleed ( the tourists & any unsuspecting buyers)....:biggrin:

What fail to do their job ? The police in charged will be commended for maximum restraint. Pappy will raise their hand and say..is an honest mistake, let's move on. Credits given to both ah.

Yes there may be small problems with some errant retailers. But the visitation numbers are excellent, more and more tourists are streaming into singapore every year. We are doing something right. That something is not to meddle with how people run their businesses. See how rich singaporeans are becoming?

kaipoh

Say what you like, but those motherfuckers still got their handsome bonuses. !@#$%^&.

YES! Thats right! Thats what they keep saying the CASE. And the police are lousy too. Just went to the SLS, and then what? Nothing! They didn't help the poor customer to get their money back on the spot.

Now, we all know they the police and CASE have fail to do their job. The question is, why don't the Opposition criticize them?

numero uno

Case is confirmed Gone Case:biggrin:

alot of garmen agencies are just shit and crap. just look at woodlands checkpoint, more than 30 years and still jammed. even malysian side more efficient nowadays. you know alot of these policemen and SIR are shitty lazy incompetent people. look at mat selamat fiasco. they let him escape and when caught by mudland police people, the sinkies even dare to take credit esp that WKS ass. if this were to happen in korea or japan or even china the honourable thing to do would be to resign or do harakiri themselves and yet this crap can even come out to talk cock and take credit. never in my life have seen such truly shameless people. seem alot of them nowadays .

Wanderer

Who drop the ball here? PAP gahmen.

So why don't the Opposition criticize the PAP gahmen? Simple. Same frequency. The Opposition find the PAP gahmen handle of the SLS incident, agreeable. The style of handling is "Oh I am shock!" And then lets move on. The Oppo agree with this kind style, therefore no criticism fired on the PAP gahmen.

Case close.

The fault does not lie with case or the police. It is caused by stupid people who deserve to be scammed.

Who drop the ball here? PAP gahmen.

So why don't the Opposition criticize the PAP gahmen? Simple. Same frequency. The Opposition find the PAP gahmen handle of the SLS incident, agreeable. The style of handling is "Oh I am shock!" And then lets move on. The Oppo agree with this kind style, therefore no criticism fired on the PAP gahmen.

Case close.

if u constipate, is it also opposition parties' fault for not giving you enough fibre in your food?:rolleyes:

The fault lies in those law makers. If your law is useless, your police is useless.

Wanderer

Harlo? SLS is just a tip of the iceberg. Singapore fucked up service is prevalent. Its not individual diet problem, its a social problem, a national problem this fucked up service phenomenon.

So why aren't the Oppo voice out on this? Simple. Its either they don't find fucked up service an issue. Or they find that the PAP gahmen handling of this fucked up service phenomenon acceptable.

Great. Fucked up service is a way of life here in Singapore.

The fault does not lie with case or the police. It is caused by stupid people who deserve to be scammed.

only the greedy get scam. if they take a step back and think, where got so good lobang?

Cantonese has a saying: "cheap stuff are no good stuff". 平嘢冇好嘢.