• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most classy and captivating First Lady

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/NJMnhnJDvJI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

一个小故事
Her Story,Our Story---the story of Peng liyuan
彼女のストーリー、私たちのストーリー--- 彭麗媛のストーリー
Son histoire, notre histoire, l'histoire de Peng liyuan
Ihre Geschichte, Unsere Geschichte, die Geschichte von Peng liyuan
그녀의 고사 우리의 고사---팽려원의 고사
historien hennes, historien vår. Historien til Peng Liyuan
su relato, nuestro relato, el relato de Peng liyuan
Cerita dia, Cerita kami--- Cerita tentang Peng Liyuan
la sua storia, la nostra storia---la storia di Peng liyuan
Ее история, наша история, История Пэн Лиюань
เรื่องเธอ เรื่องเรา --เรื่องราวของเผิงลี่หยวน
அவள் கதை, நம் கதை---பெங் லியனின் கதை
סיפורה, סיפורנו--הסיפור של פנגלייואן
chuyện bà, chuyện tôi -- câu chuyện của Bành Lệ Viên
.قصتهاوقصتناوقصة لسيدة بنغ لييوان
sua storia,nostra storia,storiae Peng liyuanius.

You wrong already. is this one..

king-queen-bhutan1.jpg

You wrong already. is this one..

king-queen-bhutan1.jpg

No leh.....Queen Ashi Jetson Pema of Bhutan is a Queen, not First Lady.

Here, both your favs in one video.......

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/cF_me-irK8U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No leh.....Queen Ashi Jetson Pema of Bhutan is a Queen, not First Lady.

Here, both your favs in one video.......

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/cF_me-irK8U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks for the video. I love it. Yingluck still looks very good when she stand beside the Bhutan Queen despite the fact that Yingluck is 20 years old.

First Lady also mean the Wife of any Head of Country. The Bhutan King is Head of his Kingdom? Ok I not sure, you may be right.

Thanks for the video. I love it. Yingluck still looks very good when she stand beside the Bhutan Queen despite the fact that Yingluck is 20 years old.

First Lady also mean the Wife of any Head of Country. The Bhutan King is Head of his Kingdom? Ok I not sure, you may be right.

Yalor, Bhutan Queen is well loved in her country. There is a difference between Queen and First Lady. There can be multiple First Ladies still alive in one country, but only one Queen.....and Queen is usually from a monarchy and considered royal blood, whatever that means.

Any difference between Absolutely Monchary (where the King is the Head of State) and Constitution Monarchy?

I not sure lah, let's not discuss this subject here. We enjoy nice videos

coogans

Any difference between Absolutely Monchary (where the King is the Head of State) and Constitution Monarchy?

Tonychat is a queen queer with a mile wide asshole.

The president is a toothless tiger. Nobody gives a hoot about his wife. Most sinkies don't even know her name. To most Sinkies, Ho Ching is the real First Lady.

Putin overwhelmed by Peng Liyuan.....LOL

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/HsbPFmTyt_A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The president is a toothless tiger. Nobody gives a hoot about his wife. Most sinkies don't even know her name. To most Sinkies, Ho Ching is the real First Lady.

Title of First Lady already officially usurped by Whore Jinx by imperial decree some years back

yellowarse

一个小故事
Her Story,Our Story---the story of Peng liyuan
彼女のストーリー、私たちのストーリー--- 彭麗媛のストーリー
Son histoire, notre histoire, l'histoire de Peng liyuan
Ihre Geschichte, Unsere Geschichte, die Geschichte von Peng liyuan
그녀의 고사 우리의 고사---팽려원의 고사
historien hennes, historien vår. Historien til Peng Liyuan
su relato, nuestro relato, el relato de Peng liyuan
Cerita dia, Cerita kami--- Cerita tentang Peng Liyuan
la sua storia, la nostra storia---la storia di Peng liyuan
Ее история, наша история, История Пэн Лиюань
เรื่องเธอ เรื่องเรา --เรื่องราวของเผิงลี่หยวน
அவள் கதை, நம் கதை---பெங் லியனின் கதை
סיפורה, סיפורנו--הסיפור של פנגלייואן
chuyện bà, chuyện tôi -- câu chuyện của Bành Lệ Viên
.قصتهاوقصتناوقصة لسيدة بنغ لييوان
sua storia,nostra storia,storiae Peng liyuanius.

Thanks. Peng Liyuan is one classy lady. All the more remarkable for her lack of airs and pretensions.

yellowarse

Vladimir Putin Offers Shawl to China's First Lady Peng Liyuan
By
Alfred Joyner , November 11, 2014 13:42 PM GMT

[video=youtube;QLJKVETVF6Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLJKVETVF6Q[/video]

China's celebrity first lady caused a headache to the country's censors, as she became the recipient an unsolicited gallant gesture from Russia's single President Vladimir Putin that sent the internet abuzz.

Peng Liyuan was seemingly cold as she sat in between her president husband, Xi Jinping, and Putin at a dinner that kick-started the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation summit in Beijing.

As Xi was distracted chatting with US President Barack Obama, seated at his right, at his left his folk singer wife entered into a conversation with the action-loving Kremlin leader.

A few seconds into the brief exchange, which was captured on camera by the indiscreet lens of China state-run CCTV television, Putin stands up and chivalrously wraps a blanket around Peng's shoulders.

The first lady receives the garment smiling, just to slip it off a few moments later, handing it to an aid in exchange of a coat.

The video was reposted by many Chinese news outlets and soon went viral online, to the alarm of Beijing's restless censors.

Officials must have found Putin's behaviour inappropriate, as a few hours after the initial broadcast the video was taken down by news websites and related social media postings were deleted.

In some isolated cases an absolute monarchy in a constitutional monarchy nation can happen. You bet.