• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption please - girl attempting suicide

LITTLEREDDOT

1nHnCkE.jpg

Just an attention seeker. Committing suicide and yet dress so nicely and wear sunglasses?

Tell her to jump if she has balls. :cool:

joeyboey

Just an attention seeker. Committing suicide and yet dress so nicely and wear sunglasses?

Tell her to jump if she has balls. :cool:

It could be that she was trying to escape from being raped by those men that you see there.

only sinkie women behave in such a way, spoilt...and only know the good life.:rolleyes:

sochi2014

Maybe she just want some breeze and fresh air?

I suspect she wants something from a sinkie but she didn't get it. Hee!

Re: ATB that attempt suicide at thomson condo quite chio

Alamak why suicide, come to me mah I can give you everything .

lang jeow lor.... if money is a problem, then i dont mind helping her but how much she asking? $250 per shot is the market rate for local girls.

Sideswipe

lang jeow lor.... if money is a problem, then i dont mind helping her but how much she asking? $250 per shot is the market rate for local girls.

the sister sex forum ATB market rate is around $150.

D

Deleted member 80916

What's ATB ? Attap Babi ?

bushtucker

ah tiong bu.

wechat ATBs are asking for $80-100 per pop.

sochi2014

For I moment I thought you are talking about some HK TV actress!

If she wanted to jump, she would have jumped before the rescuers had arrived.

Wear sunglasses some more. Attention whore. :rolleyes: