• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why You MUST VOTE PAP in Next GE?

Ralders

PAP LHL is source of all troubles/problems in singapore.
U still dare say vote for them.
We must vote them out to save our descendant.

neddy

Sinkies WILL vote PAP. They r very forgiving people. :biggrin:
Got slapped one cheek, vote to get slapped in another cheek.
Got screwed in one hole, vote to get screwed in remaining holes.

bigboss

Sinkies WILL vote PAP. They r very forgiving people. :biggrin:
Got slapped one cheek, vote to get slapped in another cheek.
Got screwed in one hole, vote to get screwed in remaining holes.

When paps have got no more holes on sinkies to screw, what is next? They allow the foreigners to do the screwing on sinkies.

bigboss

Lai ah Lai ah...Vote PAP for More Good Years!

If sinkies had believed in "vote pap for more good years", the papees would not have lost Aljunied GRC and PE.

Once upon a time, the paps could bluff the sinkies but today, the sinkies know better.

lianbeng

lianbeng replies: Opposition parties must oppose everything PAP proposes lah! :biggrin: PAP proposed Pioneer Generation Package Oppositions must say: dun want lah!

CloneHunter

PAP has destroyed the Singapore that many of us wanted by importing so many aliens so that they can show "growth" and earn their millions. Is this a good government? Far from it.