• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Snobbish Ah Lian commuter jeering at cabby after vomiting on his taxi

Today 09:46 AMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
just2share http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Member
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3690.jpg?dateline=1412299715
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=623813764396528&fref=nf

Never reply when you are angry.
Never make a promise when you are happy.
Never make a decision when you are sad

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

Csi the butch leh.....
I think many want to know how RICH her family is.
Sinkieland too stressful la.....even the rich tak boleh tahan

Devil Within

Another case of fucked up parenting. Instead of apologising for inconveniencing the taxi driver, this bitch think she can just walk away like nothing happen.

yourlaubu

useless sinkies always in a situation only know how to take out hp record. taxi driver also like that sim lim viet faggot, whack the butch lah.. give her 1 fucking punch into her cb face. the most licence gantong only wat :wink:

What's wrong?this is a sign Singapore is becoming a more refined and progressive society.we have reached the age of renaissance and developing the caste system.remember in India if u are a low caste Shepard and u let one of ur animals trespass on a high caste Indian's property and graze....u would be beaten to death.

Similarly in singapore.,a low caste would be a auntie clearing dishes at the hawker,just slightly higher would be a bus captain and taxi driver.

hofmann

What's wrong?this is a sign Singapore is becoming a more refined and progressive society.we have reached the age of renaissance and developing the caste system.remember in India if u are a low caste Shepard and u let one of ur animals trespass on a high caste Indian's property and graze....u would be beaten to death.

Similarly in singapore.,a low caste would be a auntie clearing dishes at the hawker,just slightly higher would be a bus captain and taxi driver.

riddle me this:
who took the first bite of the apple?
the donkey? the rider? or the watchmen?

i see holy smoke.

Typical nasty bastard butch ,what a generation of useless sinkies.

cannot conclude is Singaporean. Sounds like a msian chinese to me and definitely acted like one. A few signs pointing to it are: very eloquent in chinese, how many young Sporeans are so eloquent in chinese nowadays? And she used the word dai sai. It is not commonly used in Spore. And she had to pause even when describing her father: "multi million ......builder or construction or whatever shows English is poor while chinese is strong." Must be from those chinese school in jb.

Another case of fucked up parenting. Instead of apologising for inconveniencing the taxi driver, this bitch think she can just walk away like nothing happen.

Very typical of msian chinese to NOT apologise for inconveniencing others, instead they expect you to tolerate their nonsense.