• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

bigboss

Re: Six s'poreans charged for speaking up on cpf raised $8,000 over 6 days

Agree...the Kek Leng lawyer should defend for free...wtf charge them 30k...a real snake...knn

The snake still has his bills to pay; he cannot live on fresh air alone. His fee is already low for litigation cases. You cannot get such a fee quoted by other lawyers. If he works for free all the time for every kind like HHH, he will die first, not the papees.

kaipoh

Wah! Papies is very fair! it own members (the 2 in white) also got fines.

$8000 is pathetic considering the fact that there are more than 1.5 million Singaporeans who could easily give $1 each if they bought the lies of Roy and HHH.

This proves that the majority of Singaporeans have full confidence in the PAP and the CPF scheme and want nothing to do with this con job.

LHL must be LOL now - you fucking clown sinkies keep donating fines to me, I wish more dumb sinkies hold more ileegal gatherings and public speaking, I fine you till my wallet insufficient space to keep notes, and bank accounts overflow with money, HAHAHA ! lai lai try me HAHAHA !

The protest now happening in HK is really not a protest against the HK Govt which is just a puppet of the commies in PRC. The protest is aimed at forcing the commies to back down on their hold on HK. Think of it, the protest is in vain because the commies will not budge an inch. Protestors cross the line, the commies will shoot.

In singapore, such a protest similar to HK is disastrous. The country will shake, rattle and fall and every sinkie will be affected. You can shake and rattle the papees to vote them out but never shake and rattle your own country. The country must not suffer, livelihood of every sinkie must be protected.

Foreign countries will be happy to see the collapse of sinkie land and sinkies must not be so stupid to destroy their own country. Hantam the papees, but never hantam your own rice bowl.

christ sake why is it every sinkie believe that singapore will fall if a protest were to happen?for change to happen there must be stages of pain,but once the pain is over a new nation is born and we will continue to grow.my god countries have suffered devastating war and even nuclear bombs and they have recovered u think a protest is going to doom a country?what is it do u think the hong kies are doing?100,000 of them marching,they are disrupting services,its only when u disrupt the economic services in the country will the leaders and rich corporations and elites wake up and be afraid......they are always afraid!!!it is up to us to make them afraid!!!!why do u think LKY banned strikes and protests in the country?because they are afraid that the people will rise up against them,they are afraid of the collective bargaining power of the people,when u have 10,000 workers going on strike the corporations have no choice but to negotiate.u take those freedoms away u are no better than slaves!!!!!

u are obviously one of those PAP ib moles.......

commies will shoot?are u fucking daft???hong kong is a different case from tiananmen square,same as singapore,we are percieved differently by the rest of the world and the rest......we are in the spotlight of the world and this is what LKY and those commies are afraid of,that if the demonstrations and protest got to a critical mass,they would be forced to resort to violence but they cant their hands are tied!!!!!!!!!Because we are a first world country!!!!we can appeal to the sympathy of the international community,we have means and resources,we are not some peasants or helpless animals waiting to be slaughtered in some poor shithole 3rd world countries!!!!!If PAP massacres its own citizens they will lose all credibility completely,it doesnt matter how many billions they have or how much transparency and good governance they claim!!!!!in a first world country u negotiate with ur citizens u do not shoot them!!!!!

remember Hong Kong and Singapore are deemed world class destinations for foreign talents and expats to live in,we are not just any fucking city in the world,we are top 10....u start shooting ur own people what kind of fucking message are u trying to send??

goldenmonkey

this is pretty fucking stupid,like some kind of charity fund raiser just to make PAP rich.....

Nope, PAP has much more efficient and effective ways than this and the means are always coded in 3 alphabets - ERP COE HDB CPF ...

yellowarse

In singapore, such a protest similar to HK is disastrous. The country will shake, rattle and fall and every sinkie will be affected. You can shake and rattle the papees to vote them out but never shake and rattle your own country. The country must not suffer, livelihood of every sinkie must be protected.

What rubbish. It's kiasu kiasi Sinkies like you that perpetuate the Pappy dictatorship, 49 years after independence.

Strikes, protests and street rallies go on regularly in Western countries and even developing countries like India and China. Do you see these countries collapsing? In fact society is stronger because citizens have an avenue to redress injustice; they have a say in how the country is run.

Sometimes a protest on a mass scale may be necessary to overthrow a dictatorship, even if it causes temporary hardship. Because the outcome is worth it. Would the Brits have given India independence if Gandhi had not started his civil disobedience movement? Would Marcos have been driven out of his country without People Power?

Do us a favour. Travel around the world more, live abroad, open your eyes. Don't be like the typical Sinkie frog in a well doping on propaganda from our toilet paper broadsheet.

Absolutely Agree, I am with you on this. :wink:

What rubbish. It's kiasu kiasi Sinkies like you that perpetuate the Pappy dictatorship, 49 years after independence.

Strikes, protests and street rallies go on regularly in Western countries and even developing countries like India and China. Do you see these countries collapsing? In fact society is stronger because citizens have an avenue to redress injustice; they have a say in how the country is run.

Sometimes a protest on a mass scale may be necessary to overthrow a dictatorship, even if it causes temporary hardship. Because the outcome is worth it. Would the Brits have given India independence if Gandhi had not started his civil disobedience movement? Would Marcos have been driven out of his country without People Power?

Do us a favour. Travel around the world more, live abroad, open your eyes. Don't be like the typical Sinkie frog in a well doping on propaganda from our toilet paper broadsheet.

Asterix

BigBoss is not just kiasu and kiasi but also ignorant of Malaysian and Singaporean history. Without protests, the British might still be ruling both places.

While Shame-mugam did say that there's nothing to prevent lawyers from forming any number of associations to represent them or segments of that profession, he failed to mention the onerous provisions of the Societies Act. However, the current Taiwan opposition party was illegal for most of its existence before it won elections and held the reins of government for some years. The peoples who deserve freedom are the ones who are prepared to break unreasonable laws in their fight for it. It's as simple as that.

[video=youtube;jjd62dQQBw0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjd62dQQBw0[/video]

Asterix

christ sake why is it every sinkie believe that singapore will fall if a protest were to happen?for change to happen there must be stages of pain,but once the pain is over a new nation is born and we will continue to grow.my god countries have suffered devastating war and even nuclear bombs and they have recovered u think a protest is going to doom a country?what is it do u think the hong kies are doing?100,000 of them marching,they are disrupting services,its only when u disrupt the economic services in the country will the leaders and rich corporations and elites wake up and be afraid......they are always afraid!!!it is up to us to make them afraid!!!!why do u think LKY banned strikes and protests in the country?because they are afraid that the people will rise up against them,they are afraid of the collective bargaining power of the people,when u have 10,000 workers going on strike the corporations have no choice but to negotiate.u take those freedoms away u are no better than slaves!!!!!

u are obviously one of those PAP ib moles.......

commies will shoot?are u fucking daft???hong kong is a different case from tiananmen square,same as singapore,we are percieved differently by the rest of the world and the rest......we are in the spotlight of the world and this is what LKY and those commies are afraid of,that if the demonstrations and protest got to a critical mass,they would be forced to resort to violence but they cant their hands are tied!!!!!!!!!Because we are a first world country!!!!we can appeal to the sympathy of the international community,we have means and resources,we are not some peasants or helpless animals waiting to be slaughtered in some poor shithole 3rd world countries!!!!!If PAP massacres its own citizens they will lose all credibility completely,it doesnt matter how many billions they have or how much transparency and good governance they claim!!!!!in a first world country u negotiate with ur citizens u do not shoot them!!!!!

remember Hong Kong and Singapore are deemed world class destinations for foreign talents and expats to live in,we are not just any fucking city in the world,we are top 10....u start shooting ur own people what kind of fucking message are u trying to send??

I dedicate this song to kiasu and kiasi Sinkies
Cross my heart and ask them to go eat shit

[video=youtube;wvHJ_yt4k_8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wvHJ_yt4k_8[/video]

Indeed. To build a new house, you'll have to tear down the old one first. Sometimes a little chaos and inconvenience is inevitable. Just think of the boosted property price after the construction is complete. :wink:

(I'm trying to use words that resonate with the brain wavelength of your typical silly Sinkies.)

Stompiss

$8000 is pathetic considering the fact that there are more than 1.5 million Singaporeans who could easily give $1 each if they bought the lies of Roy and HHH.

This proves that the majority of Singaporeans have full confidence in the PAP and the CPF scheme and want nothing to do with this con job.

Yes, wait till we see 2016 again, then talk okay

TracyTan866

Roy an HHH doing a Great Job!!

RN and HHH are doing a great job putting pressure on LHL, KBW and MND

RN and HHH have made LHL look like a fool, a PM suing his citizens for speaking up.

RN and HHH have forced KBW's hand over Speakers' Corner, cancelling of permit, NPB Director's foolish act

RN and HHH have compelled MND into silence as it doesn't know how to react.

Let's see how Speaker of Parliament Halimah react to the questions in parliament on Speaker's Corner issues. Will she make PAP look like fools by placing a gag on the issue or will she risk breaking Parliamentary protocol?

Belgarath

Re: Roy an HHH doing a Great Job!!

RN and HHH are doing a great job putting pressure on LHL, KBW and MND

RN and HHH have made LHL look like a fool, a PM suing his citizens for speaking up.

RN and HHH have forced KBW's hand over Speakers' Corner, cancelling of permit, NPB Director's foolish act

RN and HHH have compelled MND into silence as it doesn't know how to react.

Let's see how Speaker of Parliament Halimah react to the questions in parliament on Speaker's Corner issues. Will she make PAP look like fools by placing a gag on the issue or will she risk breaking Parliamentary protocol?

Unfortunately they miscalculated and gave the MSM a field day at tarnishing them.

In Singapore all the apparatus are aimed against you. They amplify all your missteps and make it into a mountain when it is but a molehill.

Discerning Singaporeans must see past this in order to democracy in Singapore to advance. Unfortunately, even OPPOSITION MEMBERS are taken in sometimes by this.

Take for instance Bernard Chen Jia Xi, a WP member who is active on Facebook, and various civil activists from civil society who lambasted Roy and HHH without first finding out the facts. Even ST has itself acknowledged that children were not heckled, yet there has been no retraction from these individuals yet on parroting the MSM's line of heckling disabled kids.

TracyTan866

Re: Roy an HHH doing a Great Job!!

Unfortunately they miscalculated and gave the MSM a field day at tarnishing them.

In Singapore all the apparatus are aimed against you. They amplify all your missteps and make it into a mountain when it is but a molehill.

Discerning Singaporeans must see past this in order to democracy in Singapore to advance. Unfortunately, even OPPOSITION MEMBERS are taken in sometimes by this.

Take for instance Bernard Chen Jia Xi, a WP member who is active on Facebook, and various civil activists from civil society who lambasted Roy and HHH without first finding out the facts. Even ST has itself acknowledged that children were not heckled, yet there has been no retraction from these individuals yet on parroting the MSM's line of heckling disabled kids.

Don't read MSM. If you have to read MSM, don't believe what's reported