• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mobile Air thread: Huat ah!

Re: Mobile air at sim lim gave woman $1,010 in coins when she asked for refund

kopi uncle are you talking about those clones you paid sam to have neg power?

You've a peabrain. You definitely can't comprehend. Waste of time, space and resources.

kopi uncle waited more than 20 mins to respond hoping to get the last word in to show that it has won.

Ok nigger uncle.

kopi uncle waited more than 20 mins to respond hoping to get the last word in to show that it has won.

Ok nigger uncle.

Fuck you, shitnigger!!!.............................

Re: sim lim shop refunds customer 1k in 5 and 10 cents

1233995_607071099404892_7972722149402494240_n.png

Mobile air: Don't take the coins we give you if you don't like it

[h=1]MOBILE AIR: DON'T TAKE THE COINS WE GIVE YOU IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
31 Oct 2014 - 2:28pm

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

If we refund you in coins and you don’t like it, then don’t take it.
This was what Mobile Air owner Jover Chew said.
A customer, Ms Zhou, who said that Mr Chew had scammed her demanded $1,010 in refund from him, but he gave her a bag of coins.
In the midst of the dispute, the bag dropped to the ground and while Ms Zhou had to pick up the coins, the staff at Mobile Air verbally bullied her.
The Police was called in but no action was taken.
Ms Zhou had gone to Mobile Air to buy an iPhone 6 Plus last month. She was charged $1,600 but the shop later wanted another $2,400 which it claimed was for two years of insurance. Ms Zhou eventually paid $3,000 for it.
She made a complaint to Consumers Association of Singapore the next day and the Small Claims Tribunal ruled that Mobile Air had to refund $1,010 to Ms Zhou, including an additional administrative fees of $10 collected by the Court.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

When she went to collect her refund on October 28, she was given a bag of coins.
Ms Zhou, who was holidaying in Singapore has an aunt who is staying here, who also bought an iPhone for $3,000.
Mr Chew insisted that his shop staff took the actions they did because the pair were difficult customers.
When asked why his shop spiked up their prices so much, Mr Chew said that people who buy chicken rice from an expensive hotel should expect to pay more than if they bought it from a hawker centre.
He asked if by charging high prices, the hotel was involved in scam.

RELATED:
MOBILE AIR AT SIM LIM GAVE WOMAN $1,010 IN COINS WHEN SHE ASKED FOR REFUND

Re: Mobile air: Don't take the coins we give you if you don't like it

why in the world he buy a phone from an Ah beng shop,

you wanna iphone, then go to Apple shop. or those telco shop..

why in the world he buy a phone from an Ah beng shop,

you wanna iphone, then go to Apple shop. or those telco shop..

Because she (not he) is a fucktard like you. Also buying from another fucktard!

bakkuttay

Definitely a frontman, the real boss might be crassloot with links to gaypinkyloong lah.

This bastard ah beng Jover Chew damn kuai lan. See how he deliberately change so much coins to tekan customers after conning them.

NP_20141030_RLCOIN1_656038.jpg

Sim Lim Square shop refunds woman $1,010 in coins

By: RONALD LOH
She went to the mobile phone shop in Sim Lim Square to get a refund.

The shop gave her the money. The only problem was that all $1,010 of it was in coins.

The consumer, who wanted to be known only as Miss Zhou said the shop's action angered and shocked her.

She had bought an iPhone 6 Plus from the shop for $1,600 and then discovered she also had to pay another $2,400 for two years of insurance.

The shop later gave her a $1,000 discount but Miss Zhou went to the Small Claims Tribunal which ordered the $1,010 refund.

But when she went to get her refund, she claimed the shop employees verbally abused and taunted her after forcing her to count the money on the floor.

Read the full report in our print edition on Oct 30.

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/sim-lim-square-shop-refunds-woman-1010-coins#sthash.NWFM3oEq.dpuf

With a fucked up name like Jover....shouldn't be hard to track down.
Instead of only burning shop now must buy an extra lock......to lock the fucktard in before setting fire.

Jover Chew this xia lan ah beng bastard.

Posting nonsense and mostly in Chinese. Looks like a typical Malaysian jiu hu kia.

Should shame him and his entire family.

avatars-000032149803-x7le25-crop.jpg

Mobile%20Air%20Jover%20Chew%201.jpg

1233995_607071099404892_7972722149402494240_n.png

983806_607094779402524_4197869890383734068_n.png

Full Time Admin Staff Needed
We are hiring: 1>Full Time Admin Staff in bugis area
* Male or female(At least aged 29 & above)
* Singaporean Or PR
* With Or Without Experience
* Willingly to learn
* Experience in Mobile Phone and Electronics is better
* Able to work on weekends/Public Holidays ( Choose your Off Day)
* Self Motivated / Team Works
* Good PC Skills & number memory
* Fixed Salary & more....
Call Jover @ 96550080.
Or send your resume to [email protected]

Looks like this malaysian beng Jover Chew is making good money. He owns a shop called j2mobile in Orchard.

SGNIC WHOIS Server
----------------------------------------------------------------------

The following data is provided for information purposes only.

Registrar: CYBERSITE SERVICES PTE LTD

Domain Name: J2MOBILE.COM.SG
Creation Date: 25-Aug-2009 00:00:58
Modified Date: 08-Sep-2013 15:45:20
Expiration Date: 08-Sep-2015 15:33:41
Domain Status: OK
Domain Status: VerifiedID@SG-Not Required

Registrant:

Name: J2 MOBILE (SGNIC-ORG1040924)

Administrative Contact:

Name: J2 MOBILE (SGNIC-ORG1040924)

Technical Contact: