• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking news.

ykhuser

lim chu kang last piece of rural farms are going to be destroyed by 2017

aku sibei sian when i heard the new

Cheebye....why you two write like a freaking pair of faggots like that har? KNN.....

sochi2014

Ner mind lah.

Singapore is not suitable for farming. Because there are too many people and limited space.

Want to be farmer migrate to angmo countries!! Plenty of lands available.

Ner mind lah.

Singapore is not suitable for farming. Because there are too many people and limited space.

Want to be farmer migrate to angmo countries!! Plenty of lands available.

Whatever... it's probably more land grab to build residential areas and increase the population to 6.9 million and beyond.

This is self-imposed land scarcity, driven by greed. It's like drinking a jug of water then wondering why you have the urge to pee shortly after. :rolleyes:

xebay11

Damn no wonder Old Chua Chu Kang road was widened. No more peaceful cycling soon on Lim Chu Kang Road.

hofmann

they need a "show piece" to mirror Danga Bay on the opposite side...

we show them a piece of conservation and declare ubin a national park. no further development allowed except for conservation related work.