• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

owed dai yi long money?

sochi2014

Burnt body found following fire at Telok Blangah Crescent

Firefighters had to force open the door to gain access and, upon entering, discovered the body, say the Singapore Civil Defence Force.

Burnt body found following fire at Telok Blangah Crescent

Firefighters had to force open the door to gain access and, upon entering, discovered the body, say the Singapore Civil Defence Force.

Dun be naive. Sinkie ah longs not so 'hiong' like overseas one

hokkien

Singapore ah long at most splash paint and kpkb over the phone :biggrin: light fire yes, quite rare, only light up at shoe rack :biggrin:

Dun be naive. Sinkie ah longs not so 'hiong' like overseas one

Don't be too sure.

Which is worse? Having paint splashed on your door, or having your soul crushed like a cockroach?

6a00d83451b52369e2019aff0ff5c9970b-550wi