• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman Destroys Taoist Prayer Items At HDB Void Deck

sukhoi-30

I think the lady mentioned about she attending Family Victory Centre if i didnt hear wrongly.

I am not sure whether she is blabbering nonsense but Family Victory Centre was previously known as Calvary Charismatic Centre,a charismatic mega church. Its pastor Rick Seward was mentioned by the Government in a White Paper when talking about making the country a Christian nation. I think the pastor was also investigated by the MHA. This was in the 80s i guess. It was a controversial place then.

The lady must have been influence by some extremist beliefs against Chinese traditional beliefs.

Wanderer

Modern Western beliefs also got limit. Best is respect both modern and traditional, east and west beliefs.

songsongjurong

There are definitely sympathiser in the govt. & ISD camp,thus explains the non action. She is now hailed a Crusader and many more like her will emulate her actions.

Her church pastor could be the Mastermind manipulator, driving divide in sinkie multi religion society. ISD probably shadowing WP for on going nini fair trial instead of iniviting militant church bitxh to kopi session.

on discounting religious people and their values as "fundamentalism."
The inferior man's reasons for hating knowledge are not hard to discern. He hates it because it is complex -- because it puts an unbearable burden upon his meager capacity for taking in ideas. Thus his search is always for short cuts. All superstitions are such short cuts. Their aim is to make the unintelligible simple, and even obvious. So on what seem to be higher levels. No man who has not had a long and arduous education can understand even the most elementary concepts of modern pathology. But even a hind at the plow can grasp the theory of chiropractic in two lessons. Hence the vast popularity of chiropractic among the submerged -- and of osteopathy, Christian Science and other such quackeries with it. They are idiotic, but they are simple -- and every man prefers what he can understand to what puzzles and dismays him.

The popularity of Fundamentalism among the inferior orders of men is explicable in exactly the same way. The cosmogonies that educated men toy with are all inordinately complex. To comprehend their veriest outlines requires an immense stock of knowledge, and a habit of thought. It would be as vain to try to teach to peasants or to the city proletariat as it would be to try to teach them to streptococci. But the cosmogony of Genesis is so simple that even a yokel can grasp it. It is set forth in a few phrases. It offers, to an ignorant man, the irresistible reasonableness of the nonsensical. So he accepts it with loud hosannas, and has one more excuse for hating his betters.

kaipoh

Why talk to the mentally disorder fat ass.

Source: The Alternative View

Woman destroys Taoist prayer items at HDB void deck claiming common space should not be used for such ceremonies.
What has happened to our ethos of tolerance?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/UX3Dej6aR9E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

songsongjurong

SPF indeed is condoning her behaviour. Xtian Militancy is growing.

There was a case in siglap church years ago, the victim/sufferer got arrested swiftly...

Man disrupts church service because of parking woes
A churchgoer's car was blocking his front gate; man being investigated for disturbing assembly

By Ben Nadarajan

FED UP with churchgoers who parked their cars right in front of his house, a man stormed into a Catholic church in Siglap during mass and demanded that something be done about the problem.

A churchgoer at the Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succour reported the incident to the Home Affairs Ministry, and police are now looking into it.

... Woman destroys Taoist prayer items at HDB void deck claiming common space should not be used for such ceremonies ...
who is she 2 tel ppl wat can n cannot b done in a common space? ...

shw own ze common space meh? ...

you want to see that woman's pussy??

believe me, if I were you, I'd rather stick to ladyboy's arsehole

Hardcore Christian ladies such as her only want to be 'yoked with believers'. In other words, unless you are Christian and you have married her, you cannot stick your penis into her vagina.

Oh yes, and she'll delete your porn and music collection. From now on you shall only listen to Christian gospel music. :wink:

singapore is a land of daft and stupid peasants and will always be.....u can tell how stupid a country is by the percentage of the population that adheres to a religion.....there has been extensive studies done between the correlation of religiousity and the iq and income of the country.sadly Singapore rank very high in the level of religious worship,way higher than most developed countries.....close to 70% singaporeans are religious.....

The PAP is a religion unto itself. People who operate on blind faith are suckered into supporting it.

rambo22

she lucky lo

destroy void deck Taoist items

if during the 7th moon

she kicked those prayers stuff

good luck to her

Bigfuck

Churches are the biggest vacuum cleaners of wealth and flaunters of wealth. The church is in your heart. When you go to a physical place and pay for it, the DEVIL OWNS YOU.

i am still amazed that when being ask what is her ic number, she gives it like she is filling up a form for papsmear test.