• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fap town council took unemployed man to court for s&c arrears

i have new housing idea for PAP,PAP could rent one of those giant oil tankers and park it offshore,those giant oil tankers can easily carry up to 18,000 shipping containers,each container can fit in 8 to 10 banghra workers...but instead of banghra workers we use it to house sinkies instead.

6kMrXGL.jpg

If they release his CPF this would not have been the problem

There is a dirty method to force use cpf to settle this problem - 1 of my friend refuse to pay for his monthly hdb mortgage loan. His loan includes cash topup kind. He uses his cash to pay for his car instead. HDB bo bian auto deduct his loan from cpf SA :biggrin::p