• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Is it legal to wear camouflage uniforms in Singapore? Help~~

ku382168215

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hi there. I'm a foreign student. And I'm also a crazy boy to army equipments like uniforms, gun(I know this is not allowed:smile:) and other things. I like to wear camo sometimes.But not sure whether it's legal or not in Singapore. Is there anyone can help me? I think I need to learn some laws.

One more thing is I dont know is it correct to post in this part. Hope administrator doesnt delete ~:p

topspin

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
Hi there. I'm a foreign student. And I'm also a crazy boy to army equipments like uniforms, gun(I know this is not allowed:smile:) and other things. I like to wear camo sometimes.But not sure whether it's legal or not in Singapore. Is there anyone can help me? I think I need to learn some laws.

One more thing is I dont know is it correct to post in this part. Hope administrator doesnt delete ~:p

Dont forget to get the sword.

ku382168215

Alfrescian
Loyal
Lol,Thank u so much .But what is SBO?Sorry my English is not so well. And...actually i dont understand the meaning of "fill up the both bottle.

Ralders

Alfrescian
Loyal

fuck you.fuck foreigner .
fuck back home.

DuYunQi

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
To the TS, you can try to wear camo gear if you want. Whether illegal or not.. you go try first la.