• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Medical] - British chiobu backpacker finds huge leech living inside her body cavity

UltimaOnline

[Medical] - British chiobu backpacker finds huge leech living inside her body cavity a month after returning from Vietnam.

ded07350-52c7-11e4-9a01-6d10b444caf4_Daniela-Liverani-.jpg

https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/...-for-a-month-without-realising-110757739.html

@rmadill0

Re: [Medical] - British chiobu backpacker finds huge leech living inside her body cav

Halo...can have some standard when using the word chiobu or not? This one is just a bu, where is the chio-ness?

Re: [Medical] - British chiobu backpacker finds huge leech living inside her body cav

Sporrans should know all about the pain of parasites because we have plenty of them here. Some of them have reproduced & today I worry that we may not get rid of them before they kill Spore.

So vote wisely in the next GE

Halo...can have some standard when using the word chiobu or not? This one is just a bu, where is the chio-ness?

Raiders will beg to differ and says she is highly bonkable chiobu

Wait till you see some chumps posts HC and LHL pics here, then you will be more pissed..

Stupid leech got into the wrong hole.

Leeches are attracted to blood. She was probably menstruating.

Use a pad or tampon next time, woman.

Semaj2357

agree absolutely....this is just a full grown bu-chikong!

Ok lah, but Mongolian gal better looking.

Sporrans should know all about the pain of parasites because we have plenty of them here. Some of them have reproduced & today I worry that we may not get rid of them before they kill Spore.

So vote wisely in the next GE

Indeed sinkies got pappy leeches all over their bodies on the inside and outside.....sucking them dry.

she will have spasms and orgasms (and not let go of it) if that leech hides in her cunt.