• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Married Former IDA, WDA director spotted getting intimate with Hong Kong model

looneytan

You can't really blame him, if you got a wife like that you would also look for something better to fuck

.... but why marry that wife in the first place

You can't really blame him, if you got a wife like that you would also look for something better to fuck

Agree can't blame him la.
Those in the industry will tell you day in day out meet beautiful models and starlets knn who can tahan?
Even monks cannot tahan.
Mediacorpse and SIA senior management also well known to play the field....only to be covered up

cut and paste

http://therealsingapore.com/content...ctor-spotted-getting-intimate-hong-kong-model

ng Kong’s Paparazzi have exposed a love affair between married former IDA and WDA director Low Check Kian, 55, and a 29 year old Hong Kong Model, Kelly.

Paparazzi spotted the two going shopping around Hong Kong’s Central and clearly trying to keep their relationship secret.

Low was seen walking a short distance behind Kelly most of the time while they travelled from shop to shop but after getting into a taxi, they quickly embraced and started kissing.

Hong Kong news agency, Apple Daily, reported that the two were seen together for about an hour before getting close in a cab.

Later that night, Low was seen having dinner with his wife and child.

When the Hong Kong Model, Kelly, was interviewed by Apple Daily, she explained that she didn’t know Low was married and wasn’t fully aware of his background.

She only knew that he was in investments and she had met him while on holiday in Singapore. She did not share when their relationship started.

Low Check Kian used to sit on the board of directors for the Infocomm and DEvelopent Authority (IDA) and the Workforce Development Agency (WDA) and he was in charge of the investment arms of these stat boards.

It is understood that he also served as an advisor for various government committees and is now a director at Neptune Orient Lines Ltd and Singapore Telecommunications Ltd.

He also had directorships in Fullerton Fund Management Co. Ltd. and he provides financial advice for a living.

Fullerton Fund Management is owned by Temasek!!!

aff2.jpg

AYE7WKp.jpg

YHhNcEl.jpg

The model isn't that much special..pretty normal to me..

but that wife is like she comes from a horror movie..(sinkie women)

put them together, it really makes the young lady looks good..

hofmann

what a lame excuse... cannot tahan. make adultery a capital crime and i'm sure all the cheating men will start to tahan :rolleyes:

Agree can't blame him la.
Those in the industry will tell you day in day out meet beautiful models and starlets knn who can tahan?
Even monks cannot tahan.
Mediacorpse and SIA senior management also well known to play the field....only to be covered up

what a lame excuse... cannot tahan. make adultery a capital crime and i'm sure all the cheating men will start to tahan :rolleyes:

it is not lame excuse, it is called being a man.

if the old wife doesn't know how to keep a man happy..she deserve all these shits.

Pinkieslut

The model isn't that much special..pretty normal to me..

but that wife is like she comes from a horror movie..(sinkie women)

put them together, it really makes the young lady looks good..

Don't you know that Sinkie race is ugly? Thats why even over the hill Peidu-Mama can cum Singapore for a killing. The locals are not only ugly but also with ugly attitude (especially the local women who act like high and mighty).

Saw the wife picture and it all made sense.

Seems like many Sinkie guys marry not for love but because they are despo or it somehow looks better for their career (You dont want to be a big shot but unmarried; people will start to ask questions and that might hinder your career advancement).

Yah, I looked at the wife's face in the pic. Wah lau, sinkie girls really no standard versus HKG girls.

Semaj2357

Same question could be asked of LHL.

to answer the question, it could be the looks of the males that's to be blamed - until he realises that he can get a showpiece when he comes into some financial means...and that is the only way for some. no money, no honey :cool:

SgGoneWrong

Why no one blames the hongkie gal?
Materialistic and fatso old potato also takes. Can be initmate with a man she said she doesnt know much about. That makes her cheap. Model at 29? Over the hill liao.

I think that fatso and his wife are made for each other. Both have that gong dai potato look.

Pinkieslut

Why no one blames the hongkie gal?
Materialistic and fatso old potato also takes. Can be initmate with a man she said she doesnt know much about. That makes her cheap. Model at 29? Over the hill liao.

I think that fatso and his wife are made for each other. Both have that gong dai potato look.

This "model" used to have some popularity and acted in some TVB series. She is a mixed blood, but like any typical HKie girl, is a GCP looking for rich man to become tai tai. She was last reported to be dating a Hkie angmo who is son of a top lawyer in the city. Maybe kenna dumped liao. Now at 29, she has to quickly settle for any golden tortoise fat or ugly, otherwise her time is running out (especially in HK where the competition is stiff from local starlets, and premium imports from PRC and Taiwan, ABCs).