• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Running SMRT Dog Desmond Kuek and the London Cab vs Carlyle Group

Tuayapeh

If nobody has figured out what is the connection yet.....it makes me wonder

does anybody know which Lee is a member of the executive committee in the Carlyle group???

and that they bought that fucking nonsensical can company for 1/3 of the sum (less than one year back) which they are selling to the SMRT??

which the SMRT has already taken BILLIONs of taxpayers money to buffer up their services...

and instead of concentrating on what is fucking up their cb system of trains and transport ...

that they wanna go and try to splash a fucking billion of WHOSE money and pay off the Carlyle group.....

in the end Who the fuck is gonna benefit from all this???

the fucking CPIB is still sleeping or they only know how to bully smalltime stinkaporean shits?????

public funds injected into SMRT and in turn used to buy a fucking inflated asset which was bought 12 MONTHS BACK FOR ONE THIRD OF THE FUCKING PRICE???

obviously something fucking STINKS!!!!!

hang that fucker desmond Kuek first and then after pulling out his fingernails and water boarding him for 2 days you see whose names will be coughed up........

Semaj2357

luckily that fucking deal has gone belly-up.....at least he and his cronies fucking woke up instead of trying for a side dish of cai tao when his main plate is full of snafus, and end up biting off more than they can chew :mad:

Lelac lah uncle figured out oready. Caryle sold kopi aunty Whore Jinx and Temasick RAC (Royal Automobile Club). Kopi aunty was so pleased that this angmo tuakee pleased her in ways that Gay Loong couldn't, so she ordered SMRT to buy this shit taxi company. Fortunately, Dessie Quack reads Sammyboy forum and realize that the gig was up and told Whore Jinx he cannot do it. I expect Dessie's days to be numbered now at SMRT. When your boss orders u to buy a shit taxi company sold by Caryle and u tamat until like that, u will pay the price.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...Sinkie-commuters-to-buy-overpriced-UK-taxi-co

Tuayapeh

This RAC purchase is another fucking scam......socialise losses so as to privatise those public funds into their profits?........

Nbccb no wonder cpf pok....and everybody in the fucking pap all so scared when questions are raised!!