• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Duke of Punggol defends his patron's daddy

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/reprint-of-the-battle-for/1405604.html

PEASANTPORE: The re-publication of a piece of propaganda, styled as former Old Autocrat Lee KY’s misleading radio talks from 1961, The Battle For Culling My Opponents, will provide a “reality check” for revisionist views, said Lee Family loyalist, Duke Teo CH at the launch event on Thursday (Oct 9).

“I hope it will brainwash younger peasants in the events of this crucial period (Old Autocrat dying) in our history, educate them into what actually happened, what the battle was about, and why it was so crucial that the right side won,” he said in his speech at the launch.

Originally published in 1962, The Battle For Culling My Enemies is a masterpiece of political demonizing using a book that contains a series of 12 radio talkfest delivered by Old Autocrat LKY between Sep 13 and Oct 9, 1961, giving his own account of the impending political purge using merger as a smokescreen.

Below is the speech in full:

I Duke Teo, humble peasant whose family found Grace with Familee and Old Autocrat, am pleased to be here today to launch the reprint of the propaganda, "Battle for Culling Familee's Enemies" publication, which comprises a series of radio talkfest by Old Autocrat LKY in 1961. As a Familee Loyalist, I am lucky to own a copy of the original "Battle for Culling Familee's Enemies" printed in 1962. It belonged to my father who was elevated by Familee upon advice of Gecko Kwa. That time, I still playing with marbles, catch no ball, later my Papa's cronies gleefully told me many old peasants were conned by Old Autocrat's promises and Peasant Prince Lim Chin Siong will be eating curry rice soon.

It was a time when momentous decisions had to be made for Familee. A wrong decision then would have been calamitous for the Lees and peasants, they die, their problems.
THE BATTLE FOR MERGER

Some may wonder: Why should the Familee's Battle for Merger be reprinted now?

In 2015, we celebrate Lee Dynasty’s 50th anniversary. This is a significant milestone, especially when we consider Old Autocrat is visiting Lord Yama soon and many peasants wants to revise many of Old Autocrat's 'glorious deeds'. Lee Dynasty's precarious and tumultuous beginnings may began earlier but Familee only consolidated power after 1965 with significant 'help' from the Kwa Clan.

Peasants think their road to independence began earlier, with the Malayan Fiasco. Our hard-fought attempt to gain independence by merging with the pious Malayans was in fact a battle for the future of Familee. On the surface, it was a battle for merger. But this was only on the surface. Below the surface was another deeper, more momentous, more dangerous battle – that between the socialist and pro-western Familee in Peasantpore.

The socialists, with assists from Russies and Chinks were playing a Great Game with Uncle Sam in South East Asiatic theatre. Uncle Sam told the Brits they got to dismantle their empire but they not willing to hand them over to proto-socialists. Hence they told Harry Lee that he is the Chosen One and Tunku will help him corner and balk Peasant Prince Lim Chin Siong and his gang of amateur Socialists.

The Brits, very evil lor, used Demonising, say all socialists are devils who use all means, including subversion, and ultimately, armed revolution. But they never say the Brits gave the proto-socialists training and arms to balk the Nihons during WWII. So Harry very smart, catch the drift and always say socialists are also devils and never gave up on this larger agenda. Tunku also say commies are infidels and continued to pose a security threat. In one incident in June 1974, the incompetent Inspector-Sex General of Poodles in Matland was gunned down, then CIA Uncle Sam and Brits cleverly say its a socialist hit squad job lor.

The events vividly described in the Battle for Merger bear testament to the resourcefulness, will and spirit of pioneer gullible peasants, led by Old Autocrat and his cronies in the Imperial Court and the PAP fat cats.

Our pioneer peasants were fed lies and were told those who support socialists will be deported to Maoist Shina with tacit approval from Uncle Sam and the Brits.

......to be continued.....

mscitw

Peasantpore IN 1961

What was Peasantpore like in 1961. Then the Russies and Yankees when Old Autocrat made these radio broadcasts to fool stupid peasants? Many peasants knew the Cold War between Russies and Yankees was at its height. Proxy wars and ideological battles were being fought in many basket case cuntries. Northern Matland and Peasantpore were not spared.

In the 1950s and early 1960s, socialism was in the ascendant in Peasantpore. The Socialist Party of Malaya (CPM) refused to kowtow Tunku, used their British training, play hide and seek armed insurgency since 1948. Then the working caste socialists, acting on poor advice from Maoists, fomented urban strife in its attempt to establish a socialist Northern Matland (which included Peasantpore). The socialist of course targeted those who opposed them, if the pro-british Kwas do not act in time and support their son-in-law Harry, they will wearing dunce hats and denouncing each another. The Leninist faction decided to up the game in Peasantpore causing more trouble, between 1950 and 1955, then Uncle Sam proposed blaming hit squads for at least 19 known murders, as well as numerous acid attacks, arson and other acts of violence. That worked brilliantly and the socialists were balked.

With the Leninist strategy failing, the Maoists within the socialist camp decided to place more emphasis on subversive Socialist United Front (CUF) tactics instead. These time, they smarter, call the Brits Imperialists, and they penetrated peasant student bodies, labour unions, political parties, and cultural and rural organisations in Peasantpore to spread their ideology and influence, attract supporters, and mobilise activists to mount a campaign to destabilise and take over Peasantpore via Peasants' Revolution.

The CUF organisations cleverly instigated unrest and dissatisfaction among the population by exploiting unhappiness over socio-economic issues and unfair regime policies. Really stir up big ton of trouble, Peasantpore went through daily strikes, sabotages and wayang riots, really messy lor.

Why did the socialists operating in the CUF organisations decide to oppose Merger? Because they know Harry will shake leg while the Tunku and Brits will crack down and arrest all socialists lor.

Well the socialist got one thing correct, they correctly predicted that Peasantpore should independent of Malaya. Indeed, much later, that is correct but till we arrest them, Harry was unclear if the peasants will support Peasant Prince Lim Chin Siong or him, so preemptive move is to remove Peasant Prince Lim Chin Siong's power first.

Hee hee, when Peasantpore left Northern Matland in August 1965, lan lan lor, we arrest so many of them that they cry father cry mother, also useless.

Old Autocrat said in his preface, the 'Battle for Merger and Cull Familee's enemies' broadcasts were pivotal in dismantling the socialist power and expose their Lim Chin Siong as a proto-socialist ladies men with little or no political ability to curry favour with Uncle Sam and bring in the investments.

Hence Old Autocrat Lee decided to speak to peasants directly on the matter. He gave three talk cock sessions per week, because Familee's survival depended on it. If no talk cock or issue threats to deport Socialist's supporter to Maoist Shina, you think can succeed meh?

Interesting Familee and Harry got a boost when Shina and Russies got their big fight. Both USSR and PRC commie idiots fought a brief border war and that midget Sichuanese Deng Xiaoping called the Russies 'bastards' and decided to ally with Uncle Sam to balk the Russies. Uncle Sam summoned Harry Lee and told him to tell Autocrat Deng that Yankee will work with the Commie PRCs against Russies if they stop acting the goat and support the South East Asiatic amateurs.

Harry relayed Uncle Sam's request to Deng during his state visit. After Deng balek kampong, he decided that giving the Russies a slap outweighs supporting the idiotic CPM. So he ordered cut funding for CPM.

Lan lan, without Sino support, amateur Chin Peng finally ceased hostilities and signed the Peace Agreements in Haadyai with the Mats and Siamese.

mscitw

SIGNIFICANCE OF THE BATTLE FOR MERGER TODAY

Today, Familee consolidated power liao, Kwa Clan is prosperous, Lee loyalists are well paid and run the show liao, all pretending to support Ruler Loong. Hence many peasants say the events surrounding Merger are seemed to be written only by the victors and appeared to be unbalanced.

Got some Jane Austen inspired peasants even say Harry played dirty tricks with help from Tunku and Brits as the bad guys. Some even say Peasant Prince Lim Chin Siong is a hero who unfortunately cannot speak England language well and kenna back stabbed by Old Autocrat.

I tell you hor, History is always written by the winners, like it or not, biased or fair, its up to the victors to say. Like Mao crowed, victory comes from barrel of gun, that said, Familee is in charge now and whatever we say, must be correct, if we say Lim Chin Siong is an arsehole, then Lim Chin Siong must be an arsehole lor.

As we approach our 50th year of Lee Dynasty, some revisionist writers have attempted to portray the socialists as patriots?! You got to be kidding, even today Xi Jinping do not dare to call the Tiananmen protesters heroes, you think we allow peasants to re-examine the dastardly acts by both pro-western Familee or Socialists? KNNCCB, if today I say Chin Peng and Fong Chong Pik are arseholes too, you also must agree that those two jolly baboons are arseholes, is as simple as that.

Even if the Tunku and Brits came back from the grave, they also say Old Autocrat Harry Lee talk cock sing song in the 'Battle for Merger to Cull Socialists' is correct.

This is the Familee's version. First really got such a thing called a 'communist/socialist' conspiracy to take power being played out over the merger issue. Old Autocrat Lee merely took some literary liberty and control the mass media at that time to paint those socialists as rabid Leninists who only know how to spread terror, murder people and plant bombs, like Sukarno lor.

The re-publication of the book will remind Jane Austen inspired peasants that Familee still in power and many cronies and lackeys still support Lee Dynasty. So I hope it will hint to younger Peasants that they must only read Familee's approved version in describing those events of this crucial period of the Founding of Lee Dynasty.

It will remind them that Familee won and is still in power, I must repeat this ok.

mscitw

Indeed, some idiot might ask: what if the socialists won, and Peasantpore joined the Reds?

Simple lor, first I will not be Duke of Punggol, ok lah, jokes aside...Peasantpore or the region probably end up like a mini North Korea lor. The difference between Peasantpore today and North Korea is ...... the local peasants here better off but are still slaves of Familee, just got less famines or show parades, minus the personality cult stuff maybe, as we know Lim Chin Siong not into personality worship but his cronies may do otherwise.

As then ruler wannabe, Harry Lee said in his broadcast, “they are just like me, want to be a Ruler lor, once we get power liao, we do the time honour North Korean style, Dynastic Succession lor. See, now my son also the Prime Minion right!!”.

But perhaps, Old Autocrat should, even more, acknowledge and give our respect and appreciation to the gullible peasants who are conned by him then kenna betrayed when they grow old and must sue their children for maintenance. Some say the commies or socialists are idiots but Old Autocrat also acted the goat and cum up with silly socialist policies e.g. 'Stop at Three' and organized forced abortions, then resulting in the depopulation of Peasantpore today.

Peasants who rallied to support the pro-western Harry Lee gave PAP a majority to defeat the socialists and then today oppress the peasants' children by sidelining them and favouring rich foreigners today. Retribution.

Special praises must be given to the socialists turncoats, they initially curry favour with Lim Chin Siong then at least minute betray him for wealth. It's no brainer for them to turn away from the pious socialists poverty and hug Yankee dollars right!! Even today, their spawns got special rights, can siam National Serfship as Harry is grateful to them for double-crossing Lim Chin Siong lor.

Who wants to argue with Yankee dollars right?

Then got cowards within Socialist camp, senior CPM figures, who had fled Singapore in the 1950s and 1960s, but returned home with their families after the CPM laid down its arms in 1989. Lan lan, they no choice but to kowtow to Old Autocrat and proclaim Familee as 'First Among Equals'.

As long they kowtow to Ruler Loong's picture today, 5 times daily, we leave them alone, anyway, they old liao, wait Jane Austen fans say we PAP are bullies. As long they sign documents saying they acted the goats in the wrong times, all blur blur listen to Lim Chin Siong and denounced him, we say, they are loyal peasants and can stay in Peasantpore lor, got strings attached ok!

For the Familee....it was a close call. If Uncle Sam have not agreed to listen to the Brits, then today, Harry Lee finished liao lah!

But my conscience still pricked me lor. Our old peasants got spirit and their determination to rise above the hardships of the moment, then they grow old without savings, we simply tell them to die lor. We also tell their uneducated daughters to go for abortions because Old Harry say old grads can give birth, uneducated peasant women should abort their lowly babies, such dastardly acts, even the Imperial Japanese army, through brutal rapists and robbers, never say such a thing or implement forced abortions.

(When Raja died, he lived in a bungalow and was served by 5 maids...that's how loyalists are treated in Peasantpore today!)

In this respect, Familee failed the old peasants, its only now Old Autocrat dying liao, the souls of old peasants clamouring for justice disturb him in his sleep nightly, so his son, Ruler Loong, wary of Retribution, decided on gimmicks like 'Pioneer Package', why nobody ask when Old Autocrat can walk, why never support old impoverished peasans leh?

Anyway not my business, as long I support Ruler Loong, my Teo Clan will enjoy great wealth, prestige and power, you think I care meh? What do you think?

Thank you for the million dollar pay cheque hor, you peasants are losers!

kingrant

This reactionary move to publicise an outdated radio series is really a back-handed compliment to the film which was disallowed "To Singapore, with love" by Tan PP. It is an admission that they are afraid that the PAP are losing the narrative to the young.

We all can see the double standards. Others cannot produce political films, but they can.

Rehashing these radio talks are lame and inane. Merger came and went. It only illustrated the foolhardiness and can only be a shrine to the folly of the Old Man to have championed going into Malaysia as passionately and heatedly as we were kicked out. Dr Goh already advised against it but the stupid Old Man literally begged the Tungku to let him into malaysia so that he could hide under his sarong against the so-called "Communist United Front." What a snitch, a rat, and a coward, getting the Brits and the Tungku to do his dirty job with the ISA weapon.

kingrant

Even as the Old Man has one foot in his grave, the PAP still dares not have an open debate about what actually happened in the past. It can only resort to gagging their adversaries in order to push their narrative thru.

My challenge to the Old coward and his son: declassify all nec security documents, show them to the public, and then have a live open debate on TV, no holds barred.