• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

UK backpacker becomes AUD600/hr freelancer escort in Sydney

EXCLUSIVE: The backpacker who arrived in Australia looking for adventure... and became a $10,000 A WEEK high-class escort

By DANIELLE GUSMAROLI FOR DAILY MAIL AUSTRALIA
PUBLISHED: 20:48 GMT, 6 October 2014 | UPDATED: 07:48 GMT, 7 October 2014

Sitting on a beach on a paradise island off Bali as the orange sun sinks into the horizon, Summer Knight sighs contentedly.

The 25-year-old is mesmerised by the ravishing beauty of Gili Meno and is only too aware that it is thanks to her profession - from which she earns up to $10,000 a week - that she can afford the idyllic Indonesian resort.

Summer is a high-class escort whose doll-like blonde locks, beguiling eyes and affable nature mean she charge $600-a-hour selling sex in Sydney to fund her wistful travels around the globe.

1412627691403_wps_7_summer_knight_0209_jpg.jpg

High-class escort: Pretty Summer Knight charges $600-an-hour and can earn up to $10,000 a week selling sex from her home in Millers Point, Sydney, money she uses to fund her travels around the world

1412627071325_wps_2_summer_knight_0201_jpg.jpg

Soaking up the sites: The pretty blonde is passionate about travel and has ticked off Darwin, Perth, Cairns, Canberra, the Gold Coast and Hobart from her list of hotspots in Australia, since she arrived ten months ago

'On a good week I can make $10,000 if I work hard,' British-born Summer told Daily Mail Australia, adding: 'I pay my taxes but otherwise every penny I make I get to keep as I don't pay commission to an agency.

'Sex work in Sydney is almost three-and-a-half times more lucrative than in the UK... It's easy and the money's amazing,' she says.

Summer earns ten times the average weekly wage and with prostitution grossing $30 million in Australia annually, according to the Australian Federal Police, she is keen for a slice of the pie.

Excited at the prospect of a fresh start, she arrived as a backpacker on a Working Holiday Visa doing temp work in call centres and as a waitress.

It paid the bills but, consumed by wanderlust, she found she couldn't save enough to travel until she heard on the sex workers' grapevine that pickings are bountiful in the Land of Oz - where the age old trade has been legal in most states since the 1990s.

1412627275895_wps_5_summer_knight_0208_jpg.jpg

Dream girl: Summer earns ten times the average weekly wage and with prostitution grossing $30million in Australia annually, according to the Australian Federal Police, she is keen for a slice of the pie

Selling sex in the city proved quickly lucrative thanks to word of mouth on forums and advertising on websites.

In sexually liberal Sydney, brothels, strip clubs and massage parlours abound, but Summer earns enough to work the circuit from the privacy of her riverside home in Millers Point on the edge of the CBD.

The bubbly blonde, from the city of Liverpool, in Britain's north-west, said: 'It took a few months to build up business but I can now make enough money to rent a lovely apartment in a nice area and work privately.

'Guys will pay more if you're prepared to advertise what you look like. I charge $600-an-hour; sometimes it's just a date in a restaurant with a bored businessman and sometimes it's a lot more.'

1412584455787_wps_58_summer_knight_0210_jpg.jpg

'Sometimes it's just a date with a bored businessman, sometimes it's more...' Summer offers a range of services and no doubt her doll-like looks help

She added: 'Sex work means I can afford Sydney, it's expensive but I love the lifestyle and I earn enough that it means I can work half the year and travel the rest.

'I have always loved travel, learning about new food, languages and customs. There is something really romantic about being totally alone in a place where nobody knows you or anything about your past, a totally fresh start.'

A former dancer, Summer (her work name) first dabbled in the sex trade in Liverpool three years ago.

'I'm rebellious by nature and always knew from the age of 12 I would try it,' she explained.

'I didn't know anybody in the industry and I just called up an escort agency, a number I saw on a poster in the city centre when I was 18, a number I got from a poster in the city centre, and went for an interview.

'I knew I wasn't ready for it then but I went back three years ago when the time was right.'

In Britain, she earned £150-an-hour ($180), and was obliged to give an agency madame 30 per cent of her takings, three times less than what she makes in Sydney.

A stint travelling around India, Pakistan, Iran, Turkey and Nepal took her away from the sex industry months at a time, until she arrived in Sydney ten months ago and moved into private escorting as Summer Knight.

how much did u pay?

I didn't pay for them. Their asking price is not that high.......$300 and sandwich can be arranged and price I believe is nego, even agree to swallow, no problem.

I don't pay because I don't have such money to spend. They ask me to join them to go to pubs and clubs and ask some of my friends and business associates along and leave the intro to them.

Usually I leave them earlier. I'm not a pimp.

Wah lau, seriously? this kind of charbo is $600 an hour? Aussies must be dying for some angmo pussy. The pic of her in the pink sweatsuit top really shows her age and looks. Ordinary at best. U can get much younger and prettier Ukrainian, and russian girls here for SGD$200 per hour or 45 min.

this shows ang moh chee bye very premium and high class quality....if ur asian and from vietnam,u can only get me love you long time suky suky 5 dorrar.

I didn't pay for them. Their asking price is not that high.......$300 and sandwich can be arranged and price I believe is nego, even agree to swallow, no problem.

I don't pay because I don't have such money to spend. They ask me to join them to go to pubs and clubs and ask some of my friends and business associates along and leave the intro to them.

Usually I leave them earlier. I'm not a pimp.

kopi uncle anything else you would like to bs?

I suppose that explains the disappearance of Malaysian prostitute from local scene. They've gone from under for better returns.

sirus

[video=youtube;fvgtcuQed98]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvgtcuQed98[/video]