• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean young men behaving like women, future is hopeless

zeebjii

who is a bigger woman?some kids at a macdonalds looking for change to pay their meal or TS sitting behind his keyboard at home bitching about a bunch of kids at a macdonalds holding up the line cause he cant wait to get home and stuff his fat fucking piehole with mcquarter pounder?

Brainless question. The 2 kids of course! And you. The keyboard warrior is a man.

You can witness similar behaviour at the hawker centres... especially from the women. "Can add this or not? Can don't add this or not?" Fucking pedantic even for the simple act of ordering food. Insufferable cunts. :rolleyes:

enterprise2

You can witness similar behaviour at the hawker centres... especially from the women. "Can add this or not? Can don't add this or not?" Fucking pedantic even for the simple act of ordering food. Insufferable cunts. :rolleyes:

Buts that's the way to get extra this or that! If u don't haggle, u lose out!

babuSingh

Similar for angmoh who buys local food such as nasi padang or biryani..always like to ask brainless questons like "is it spicy?" Or "do you have beef rendang that is non spicy?" And in the end want to pay credit card for a $10 meal when clearly only cash accepted.

Kuailan

Yeah the current generation are really fucked up. The sooner they die off the better.

Too bad these days young men are pampered lot by their rich
parent dont even lift their fingers at home! How to carry back pack
and guns!

Perhaps their maid would carry their back pack during training.

it's true. sinkie youths are neither male nor female. those with dicks are he-bitches, and those with cunts are she-hyenas. like the pampered youths in hk, taiwan, japan, china and south korea, instead of wearing real men's underwear, these he-bitches are now wearing panties. they would spend a vast majority of their lives playing games online and watching porn. the only person they interact with is their maid. and they speak tagalog too. english is half past six, and their mother tongue is quarter past seven. one third beng, two-thirds neither here nor there. they're pro-west although they have zero clue on what the west means, and they will absorb and embrace anything with alphabets on it, even if the series of alphabets mean "wanker, go f*ck yourself!" they hang around in fast-food restaurants and internet cafes, and they will f*ck the pap at the drop of a hat. if the future of sg is left in their hands, sinkies must be prepared to eat their own faeces.

image.jpg

Timerty

As if it is not enough they can't pass their IPPT so that the army has to lower standards and do away with chin-ups, young men in their 20s are hopeless and behave like women

Just found a seat at McDonalds after waiting in line to order a Big Mac meal. Two young men - wearing sleeveless shirts from some stupid gym - were in front of me, and ahead of them, another five more customers, waiting to place orders

When their turn came, they went: I want this, um, ah, no that one better, how about this, this one got discount or not, never mind, I have this instead, and this. And then no money, each one dug in the wallet and put together all the cash, have to cancel one order.

KANINA EH CHOWCHEEBYE!!!! Almost punched them in the face!

When there were five people in front of them, they don't take that time to decide, and then waste everybody's time with their antics.

When my turn came: Big Mac meal, having here. Put $10 on counter, wait for change. That's all.

In 30 years' time, we will rejoin Malaysia.

After the second generation after the pioneer dies off, all that is left will be weaklings!

I am hoping men like this can get the older uptight sinkies like you a heart attack. Can't wait for the older gen to die off faster then dun have to migrate to get away from ugly sinkies.

Ralders

I am hoping men like this can get the older uptight sinkies like you a heart attack. Can't wait for the older gen to die off faster then dun have to migrate to get away from ugly sinkies.

Gay thread sure attract sissy boy.

Timerty

ex-best mediacock actor show this clearly

[video=youtube;5twiKaUa778]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5twiKaUa778[/video]

The two young men just need a happy meal to rid the nasty taste in their mouths after sucking each other's cocks in the Compass Mall toilet