• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Re Employment at 67

Leckmichamarsch

BIG deal

What about those who got pushed out or got offer to extend from 62 to 65??

First govt employees were subjected to performance appraisal tricks to deny a re hire even with employees with 40 years experience. Head of dept together with lame duck HR orchestrated exit of many deserving and loyal employees! Many with vacancies filled with FTs. Even with MOM stepping in the radical forces in Singapore Polytechnic (SP Principal Please NOTE n find out the shit Director of Library Fang Sin Guek has done she personally warned the victim due to complaint to MOM) offered re hire but with 40% pay cut n lousy medical n annual leave benefits ....DOING THE SAME JOB AS BEFORE AGE 62

Many rejected the insincere package which is subject to yearly renewal. NOW that govt is willing to re hire till 67 what is being done by those who were played out wholesale????? .............. assuming there is NO pay cut or perks cut/

Why cant govt just do it in one broad sweep like extending from age 55 to 67 WITHOUT paycut???????????// What a lousy inefficient govt

It does not deserve to be re elected!!

Just in time for the elections! Every vote counts so if you want to remain gainfully employed into your sixties you better know where to mark the cross on your ballot sheet!

What sort of moron would want to work for someone else at a grand old age of 67?? :rolleyes:

Anyone with half a brain would be financially secure well before that age and would be enjoying a leisurely retirement.

batman1

What the fark are they talking about ? When u are 40 year old in Sinkeeland,u are considered old already,u are considered too expensive already,most employers will not employ u.
Employers will only employ cheaper,better,younger and faster Foreigners.

xebay11

Just in time for the elections! Every vote counts so if you want to remain gainfully employed into your sixties you better know where to mark the cross on your ballot sheet!

What is the use of this policy when many Sinkies can't even remain employed till 40.

Leckmichamarsch

What is the use of this policy when many Sinkies can't even remain employed till 40.

wayang lah...............

PSD is biggest culprit in blocking re hire at 62 with their sharpened knife to slash workers n workers pay
Now they are telling us they lead in this 67 yea re hire bullshit\

YEs cant even get a job at 40........ what is the use to talk about 67?

FTs will always cheaper becos employers dun hv to pay cpf............. FTs like Yang Yin come here to loot n govt is happy to make him PR with the help from MP Intan

LHL pls continue to pee in your pants.............. n LKY too

What sort of moron would want to work for someone else at a grand old age of 67?? :rolleyes:

Anyone with half a brain would be financially secure well before that age and would be enjoying a leisurely retirement.

Agree. I would rather die than still requiring to work and report to a boss at 67 .

Exactly..ony 3rd world sinkie shit will think of working in your old age..that sounds pretty stupid.

xebay11

It is not so much about working at 67, the bigger problem is working till 67. True, anyone with half a brain should be able to retire by the time they reach 67.

soIsee

You try telling this to a fucked up common breed Sinkie?

Don't waste your breathe.

Even if this fucked up Sinkie specie know this is a truly fucked up idea, let alone to it a legal requirement to work till 67, they will still quietly follow what is dished out to them.

This kind of pathetic reaction from a population as fucked up as this, isn't even worth knowing whether it SHOULD exist to represent mankind.

i agree if ur 67 years old sinkie and still have to be out there busting ur ass off just to scrape together a living,u ought to just kill urself and be done with it.

unless u happen to have a leisurely job sitting in ur shit stained diapers with ur mouth open in a glazed stare while collecting 15k paycheck a month.then by all means continue ur employment.

i agree,even a species like filipinos are more deserving to exist and represent mankind than sinkies,balless and humji sinkies deserves to be treated like the shit they are.

You try telling this to a fucked up common breed Sinkie?

Don't waste your breathe.

Even if this fucked up Sinkie specie know this is a truly fucked up idea, let alone to it a legal requirement to work till 67, they will still quietly follow what is dished out to them.

This kind of pathetic reaction from a population as fucked up as this, isn't even worth knowing whether it SHOULD exist to represent mankind.