• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news for property agents as housing prices drop again

Romagnum

- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/bu...s-drop-again-q3-20141001#sthash.jjUS93Sa.dpuf

Prices of Singapore private homes, resale flats drop again in Q3

Published on Oct 1, 2014 8:49 AM

By Ann Williams

SINGAPORE - Singapore home prices continued to slide in the third quarter of this year, according to data released by the Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) and Housing Board (HDB) on Wednesday.

Private home prices fell 0.6 per cent in the July to September period, the fourth continuous quarter of price decrease and following from a 1 per cent decline in the second quarter.

Meanwhile, the decrease in HDB resale flat prices accelerated to 1.6 per cent in the third quarter, after falling 1.4 per cent in the previous three months.

Prices of non-landed private homes declined in all market segments, the URA said.

In any given market up or down, there will be winners & losers, same when a war is going on...some worked for the 'enemy' & escaped being killed....you have deep pocket...down market, best time to buy....the rest, say "bye, bye"...:rolleyes:

this movie reminds me of kiasu,kiasee,kiabo sinkies.......irrelevant,insignificant cockroaches trying to climb up their ladder of ratrace,but in the end they are losers with their pathetic laughable attempts at fame and fortune.....so fake,dramatic and superficial.

To put it simply

Last edited by a moderator:

To put it simply

stupid,dumb superficial chinks,they want the heaven's embroidered clothes of glittering gold and silver,but how much do they think they are really worth?200k and 20 table banquet?go fuck urself u stupid chinky hoe.u should be happy i give u a cheeseburger and a cardboard box to sleep in.

Last edited by a moderator:

xebay11

In any given market up or down, there will be winners & losers, same when a war is going on...some worked for the 'enemy' & escaped being killed....you have deep pocket...down market, best time to buy....the rest, say "bye, bye"...:rolleyes:

Prices go down is not good for agents as buyers and sellers tend to hold back in anticipation of further drops, price increases causes panic and frantic actions stemming from illogical decisions and hence a very active market.