• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

SgParent

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

http://yoursdp.org/news/criticise_if_we_must_but_let_us_also_encourage/2014-09-30-5882

To those who offer your views, criticise if you must but let us also extend the hand of fellowship and encouragement to those on the frontline in our battle for transparency and accountability.
thumbs up

while rn, hhh were foolish, naive to walk into the trap, pls dun feel discouraged. learn from this episode and make sure you come back stronger.

Belgarath

Re: The ASP did not produce his warrant card to HHH, but a pass without police powers

This Andrew Loh from TOC is really a PAP stooge who loves straddling both sides of the fence to please everyone. He has no fucking ideology and is a real stooge.

He went so far as to praise Teo Ser Luck for being cool and collected, and said "Kudos to him".

Either he's a simple minded chap, or he's someone who knows which side of his bread has been buttered. I leave it for readers to decide.

http://www.singapolitics.sg/news/teo-ser-luck-spotlight-after-hong-lim-park-comments

The junior minister was praised for his calm in dealing with the protestors, whose noise scared some special-needs children performing on stage at the YMCA event. Some protestors also reportedly confronted Mr Teo directly but he kept his cool.

His composure won the admiration of socio-political blog The Online Citizen, prompting news website Mothership.sg on Monday to dub him one of the “winners” to emerge from the chaotic situation.

“I am told by several people who were there at Hong Lim Park today that Teo Ser Luck was gentlemanly, despite the situation,” said The Online Citizen editor Andrew Loh in a Facebook post on Saturday. “Kudos to him.”

Re: Chee Soon Juan spoke on YMCA saga

Then why did gay Roy apologise? He has the money, take it to a law suit!

I thought you had more brains than that. Ordinary Roy was just been nice ...he wanted to mend fences with the parents of the keechiu kids. Ordinary Roy doesn't have the money.

Your posts show where your leaning is.

Re: Is he sick??? Teo ser luck apologised on facebook

No. Just a self absorbed attention seeker. :wink:

Re: Jaclyn Teo calls special needs children retards

the old man is correct. poor sinkie genes need to be cleansed and purged by fresh infusion of foreign talents.

We need to gas at least 70 percent of sinkees then. Have you submitted a proposal to the government?

It's just a stupid attempt by the PAP to smear Roy and the CPF protesters who were there. I hope no one is taken in by the deceit.

You would recall that within hours after the incident, the various PAP dogs such as Calvin Cheng all came out to condemn the so-called 'heckling'.

Even Intan had crawled out of her hiding hole to give her two cents. :rolleyes:

If there's any apology, it should be from NParks for putting two events together at the same time. Apologize to both YMCA and the CPF protesters.

But you know that won't happen. :wink:

Belgarath

Re: Jaclyn Teo calls special needs children retards

10178135_838565182843280_653787570796097137_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/skipfafa

Very nice cleavage.

My veggie!

This Andrew Loh from TOC is really a PAP stooge who loves straddling both sides of the fence to please everyone. He has no fucking ideology and is a real stooge.

He went so far as to praise Teo Ser Luck for being cool and collected, and said "Kudos to him".

Either he's a simple minded chap, or he's someone who knows which side of his bread has been buttered. I leave it for readers to decide.

http://www.singapolitics.sg/news/teo-ser-luck-spotlight-after-hong-lim-park-comments

The junior minister was praised for his calm in dealing with the protestors, whose noise scared some special-needs children performing on stage at the YMCA event. Some protestors also reportedly confronted Mr Teo directly but he kept his cool.

His composure won the admiration of socio-political blog The Online Citizen, prompting news website Mothership.sg on Monday to dub him one of the “winners” to emerge from the chaotic situation.

“I am told by several people who were there at Hong Lim Park today that Teo Ser Luck was gentlemanly, despite the situation,” said The Online Citizen editor Andrew Loh in a Facebook post on Saturday. “Kudos to him.”

Next there would be calls for Teo to become a full minister ...

bakkuttay

You just cannot use common sense, logic on this sillyduck dickhead. His mind changed every farking minute.

OverTheCounter

LOL.

Let me tell you what is vile.

THIS is vile.

http://www.singapolitics.sg/views/stand-against-anarchists-who-disregard-rights-others

[h=2]Stand against anarchists who disregard rights of others[/h]

Posted on Sep 28, 2014 9:09 PM Updated: Sep 28, 2014 9:11 PM

By Devadas Krishnadas
[email protected]

The actions of the 'activists' at Hong Lim Park on Saturday betray the anarchic nature of their cause and the demagogic character of the individual actors.

The anger with which Roy Ngerng and Han Hui Hui spoke was visceral and vicious. What cause have they to speak so incensed? What gross injury is being done to them? One can hold different views on important issues but there are mature and peaceful ways to communicate and debate them.

Instead these self-styled "champions of the people" choose confrontational methods which play on the emotions surrounding hot button issues. They blow things out of proportion and seek to provide legitimacy for themselves and their cause through "victim-seeking" tactics.

Their actions to disrupt the YMCA event speak to self-indulgence, social carelessness, immaturity and this is ironical, a disregard for the rights and concerns of other Singaporeans especially those in genuine need.

But that is not what is fundamentally egregious about these political provocateurs. This is that they are possessed of a mind-set framed by two self-reinforcing features.

First, the view that Singapore and specifically, its governance, is a grand conspiracy. Everything about the government and all events are construed as being part of a system of control. All and any action but anyone who differs from their extreme views is treated as a co-conspirator. It is this mind-set that explains how they could perceive an event to raise awareness and support for children with special needs as a power-play to stymie their protest.

Second, they seem to believe, and waive dubious charts and circular arguments to the effect, that they possess some special insight into the truth about public policies. The simplistic and even silly interpretations of complex policy issues makes the propositions of these provocateurs superficially attractive. Instead that they reveal is that the output of being uninformed and uneducated is the conviction that simple straw man arguments have credence because they are asymmetrical to matters which have innate complexity.

These two mental qualities play into each other into a simple set of motives. First that the government is out to cheat the people. Second, that foreigners are a source of evil. Third, that our social challenges are easy to solve. Fourth, confrontation is the best mode of advocacy.

Each and everyone of these motives are a nonsense and the twinned frames which make up their mind-set are shoddy construct made up of intellectual drift-wood held together by the creeper vine of ignorance.

The failure of the official opposition to date to take a strong stand on the behaviour of these provocateurs is reprehensible. But this failure would be a shared one by all reasonable Singaporeans if we do not now take a stand to condemn these provocateurs, see them for what they are - anarchists, and insist on ejecting them from the space for legitimate debate on issues of national importance. This is their McCarthy - Murrow moment.

Let us stand up for Singapore by demonstrating to ourselves foremost but to all others too, both what we, as a people, are not - we are not stupid, we are not anarchic, we are not gullible, we are not xenophobic and we are not socially careless, and what we are - active, informed, mature, considerate, welcoming and respectful.

* Devadas Krishnadas is the chief executive of the Singapore-based Future-Moves Group, an international strategic consultancy and executive education provider. The views expressed in this Facebook post reproduced in Singapolitics, are his own.

soIsee

One cannot go on doing this sort of thing abd exhibiting the same kind of behavior and afterwards says he is sorry.

Like some had said. Not only is this type of sorry INSINCERE and even if money was offered to back up such 'Sorry' the amount offerred appears 'Derisory'.

This also applies to some who wave his hand as if appearing to offer an apology but immediately revert to what he has been doing wrong , to make him offer that aplopoy in the first place.LoL

LEGEND

I am sure this kotek applies moisturizer on his Lampar every night before he goes to bed. :oIo:

PAP is making a mountain out of nothing. How long can they milk this to score points?

Let them indulge in their petty little political game. Just like the various propaganda videos from gov sg's Youtube channel that are constantly aired on tv, they'll backfire. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;OfmaUxQVld4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OfmaUxQVld4[/video]

0:50
Haze: "Approach your RCs and MPs." :rolleyes: