• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

rushifa666

Special MP Teo Ser Luck: Roy must apologize to us NOW!

This hypocrite really must be retarded. He only felt offended NOW? Special paper stupid times made it look as if Roy was intimidated by the special mp, when he already apologized before the moron opened his lying mouth

Mr Ngerng and another blogger, Ms Han Hui Hui, had organised a protest on Central Provident Fund issues at the park on Saturday, coinciding with YMCA’s Proms @ the Park carnival at the same venue. The two events had been allocated different spaces at the venue, one at each of the park’s two lawns, according to a joint statement by the National Parks Board (NParks) and the police.

But Mr Ngerng, 33, and Ms Han, 22, led several hundred people on a march through the carnival, scaring special-needs children who were performing on stage. Some protesters also confronted Mr Teo, who later told reporters that he had to console one of the frightened children.

Mr Ngerng, who is facing a defamation suit by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong for earlier remarks, said in a subsequent YouTube video defending their actions: “We didn’t know what was going on on the stage.” He also said that he would write to YMCA to try to meet the children “and give my sincere apologies”.

- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...-ngerng-over-carnival-di#sthash.eXjYbo23.dpuf

And Roy said he apologizes if the lies of the ST is true , that is the kids were frightened . When some of them shook his hand? A very peculiar brand of frightened no? What do you think?

Re: Hypocritical PAP Is Milking Political Mileage From The YMCA Special Needs Kids

These bunch of MIWs are really out of this world.
These are the real retards and scums of Singapore.
Who is Rebecca's MP?
Not a fcuking squeak.

LEGEND

Re: Opportunist PAP MP Teo See Lak

Teo Ser Luck Tong Suan! :oIo:

[video=youtube;21HN21N3c8w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21HN21N3c8w[/video]

Re: The despicable opportunistic MIWS: shame on you!

dat 154th craimed so ... dey read from dat 154th ... dey heard sum1 say ... ofcos, sum1 wil craim dat sum special nids kids told him/her so ...

actuarry, did any of dose special nids kids were alarmed, confused or disturbed as craimed? ...

bakkuttay

Re: Special MP Teo Ser Luck: Roy must apologize to us NOW!

sillyduck should apologise first for turning his back to the poor children's performance to engage in his silly childish pastime of taking selfies.

rushifa666

He only found his balls after the event? After the 5 barking dogs and even Intan, dead woman walking, spit on Roy?

dat burger shud apologise 4 4sing ymca 2 4s kids wif special nids 2 perform 4 his entertainmen ...

LEGEND

He is gay. He is pappies dog. And now he's retarded. Ladies and Gentlemen, we have found the forum legendary beast.

Retarded Gay Dog. :oIo:

This MP is especially needy. :wink:

OverTheCounter

Re: Petition: Investigation into YMCA Using Special Needs Children As Human Shield

It could be someone at NParks who's the culprit. Putting the two events together, same time and same place... let's just say I don't believe in coincidence.

Or it could be that Teo Ser Luck is desperately trying to win back some street cred within the PAP inner circle after the dismal loss of Punggol East SMC which he played a key role in.

LEGEND

Re: Sibeh funny, malay cheebye this time super quick!

If she had kept quiet no one will think of her and Yang Yin. She suddenly opened her mouth and reminds people that that matter again :biggrin:
Really low EQ and IQ, don't know when what to do and what not to :biggrin:

True. This episode actually ease some pressure off her. Pukimak Bodoh Intan seeking attention at the wrong time. :biggrin:

OverTheCounter

Re: PAP Spin: We were right, Roy was wrong.

When will Mr Teo be apologizing for being a self-absorbed moron? :smile::smile::smile:

Self-absorbed pricks never apologize.

Teo Ser Luck is desperate to win back some street cred from his own party after his dismal effort during the Punggol East hustings which saw the shit doc lose by a good 10% margin.

Spare us your moral indignation, Teo Ser Luck. This was an elaborate job to screw over Roy and the others. You, the YMCA and your NParks doggies knew what you were doing. Stop hiding behind special needs children, using them as props for your little political game.

:kma:

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin:
"I am appalled. We now heckle special needs children? Vile. Total and absolute disgrace."
Suggested retort: We are appalled that the organizer of the event would use such poor judgment to stage that event in a location where a political protest was being held and to hold at the specific time of the protest. Was the event used to diminish the protest? If it is, it shows that political operatives are willing to put special needs children to achieve their goals.

Social and Family Development Minister Chan Chun Sing:
"To cause alarm and distress to special needs children, and disrupting their routine cannot be right no matter how righteous you think your own cause may be. "
Suggested retort: The junior minister in attendance is a scholar ...surely he is aware that special needs children would be affected by the noise of the political protest. Why didn't he do anything except to take a selfies of himself and his fans?

MP Janil Puthucheary:
"No excuse for bad behaviour, but especially not directed at kids."
Retort: Definitely no excuse for the event organizer who arrange for the event to coincide with the timing of the protest.

MP Zaqy Mohamad:
"A pity that special needs children were heckled by protesters at event by YMCA at Hong Lim Park."
Retort; It is a pity that our overpaid elected politicians and the government-controlled press do not know the meaning of 'heckle' and thus have been misusing it.

MP Ang Wei Neng:
"There was no good reason for the bloggers to heckle children with special needs and hurl vulgarities."
Retort: As a well-paid politician, you should know better than to take information from the news as fact.

MP Denise Phua:
"I heard while the kids were not physically harmed, many were alarmed, confused and disturbed by the unexpected unruly turn of events."
Retort: Since when hearsay is taken as truth?

MP Tin Pei Ling:
“What have these special needs children done to deserve being heckled down?”
Retort: What has these special needs children done to be used by the politicians as ammo to attack critics of the government?

You know brains have left the building when "Return our CPF" is construed as a phrase to "heckle" special needs children - unless the folks withholding our CPF are certified retards in the medical sense. Why did MP Teo Ser Luck, supposedly a "fixture" at the YMCA event (or NParks director Chia Seng Jiang who set the stage for a potent mix), insert the vulnerable kids into a crossfire of political ploy? A bit of history is enlightening:

http://singaporedesk.blogspot.sg/2014/09/suffer-little-children.html

Lay out the facts and show sinkees that it is the PAP that did harm to the special needs children. The PAP will even eat your children up to perpetuate its rule.

From the article.

The post garnered more than 800 likes and 41 shares within three hours, and attracted more than 200 comments.

Again, the SPH dogs deem it necessary to include this line to show how popular pappies such as Teo Ser Luck are. Not the first time. :rolleyes:

Vile. Absolutely disgraceful, these opportunistic MIWs. Vote the MIW out. :smile::smile::smile: