• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

fuckSDPparty

fuck Hong Lim wayang party - SDP

Quote Originally Posted by methink View Post
Alamak old story... you a doggie for your master able to get 200 pts with just 30 postings. How you do it doggie?

anyone want to get 200 pts, all you have to do is fuck the Hong Lim WAYANG PARTY ( SDP )

New or Olds, History can't erase... Gong kia. lols[

PaulStanley

Re: fuck Hong Lim wayang party - SDP

touch any of my clones and i will give your IB a run for their money. :biggrin:

songsongjurong

Re: Sibeh funny, malay cheebye this time super quick!

Roy@Hong Lim park is ideal distraction from her abetment of PR apps for fradulent YangYin. Media has reloaded ammno.

SgGoneWrong

Roy@Hong Lim park is ideal distraction from her abetment of PR apps for fradulent YangYin. Media has reloaded ammno.

If she had kept quiet no one will think of her and Yang Yin. She suddenly opened her mouth and reminds people that that matter again :biggrin:
Really low EQ and IQ, don't know when what to do and what not to :biggrin:

Re: Mr Brown says HHH & Roy are insensitive wankers

If I call this a "special needs" forum, do I get a government grant to run the place?

you should there's plenty of kam lan kia in IDA who would throw good money after bad. just remember to remind them the bumi putra policy of orang arseLee

fuckSDPparty

SDP Wall of Shame

Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)

1992 - Misappropriated funds as NUS staff, drank glucose while on hunger strike

SgGoneWrong

Those nutcases and those that support them r just doing the opposition in. They r insensitive to the special needs kids but then they claim to support the poor and downtrodden?? How to believe??

Excuse me, YMCA stands for Special Needs Children Association ah? You know what is called a segment of the show?

Teo Ser Luck very supportive of the kids right? Took selfie with his backside facing them while they performed.

steffychun

Why no policemen in the video? They allow hecklers to traumatise kids?

If she had kept quiet no one will think of her and Yang Yin. She suddenly opened her mouth and reminds people that that matter again :biggrin:
Really low EQ and IQ, don't know when what to do and what not to :biggrin:

"To do, or not to do" is the question?...anyway, does anyone bother??, nobody had even heard of her, until "YING YANG" came along, she is just another______!! "she was swept in with the carpet"..:rolleyes:

Boh Lampar NEA Director Chia needed 6 plains clothes cops to confront Hui Hui

NParks cannot claim it does not know:
– Protest rallies at Hong Lim Park are very noisy events
– The turnout could be unpredictable as it has numbered thousands in the past.

Would any average-intelligent person from NParks have approved both events with loudspeakers drowning out each other and an unpredictable crowd turnout? Is this an “honest mistake” or stupidity?

Abuse of public resources

Instead of admitting to its error, Mr Chia, Parks Director 1, was sent to ‘request’ Han’s cooperation. This was not done in a civilised but intimidating manner. As can be seen from this video, link Chia required 6 plainclothes policemen to accompany him for a simple task. As a Director, Chia’s competence has now been called into question.

1 – Chia clearly felt he was unable to perform the simple task of talking to the organiser and convincing her to cooperate.
2 – Since it was NParks’ error, Chia should be upfront and not hide behind the SPF ‘show of force’.
3 – Chia clearly does not know his job from the way he replied to Han’s questions in the video.

It is also an abuse of police/public resources to require 6 plainclothes policemen, a few looking more like thugs, for a simple task. Citizens have frequently complained on social media that our men in blue usually show up after a reported fight has taken place. This already reflected the low confidence in the SPF and the video has tarnished SPF’s image further.

Bullying citizens again?

The show of force was certainly an overkill. Why do we need 6 policemen to convince a 34 kg Singaporean?

It turned out the services of the SPF were not even required. They were there simply as a show of force, a waste of tax dollars, to intimidate citizens. This appears to be an intimidation tactic used by the PAP in the past on citizens. Where were the police when citizens were assaulted by foreigners? Why were the police able to arrest the Toa Payoh vandals within days but unwilling to commit resources to quickly arrest foreigners who had assaulted Singaporeans, especially taxi drivers?

Sending 7 middle-aged men, one highly paid, at taxpayers’ expense to ‘fix’ a young Singaporean is like calling in heavy artillery to target a lone soldier on the battlefield. This would not have happened in any other country and is such a disgraceful act.

Hong Lim Park is an open public area in Singapore, not some slums in countries which are out of bounds to the police.

Don’t always resort to force/threats, other solutions available

NParks direct role in the Hong Lim Park incident is unmistakable because the previous 3 CPF protest rallies were all uneventful. Director Chia could have applied some common sense PR which would have made Han looked really unreasonable if she did not cooperate. Instead, he blindly applied PAP’s tactics of intimidation and threat.

More than a year ago...

http://likedatosocanmeh.wordpress.c...an-paps-wayang-shown-countless-times-already/

Agoraphobic

Let me guess: All those on board are paid very well, get good pay for doing very little real work. Why rock the boat and jeopardise the comfort zone? Its also called towing the party's line.

Why PAP all groupthink one?

Nobody has alternative views?

Let me guess: All those on board are paid very well, get good pay for doing very little real work. Why rock the boat and jeopardise the comfort zone? Its also called towing the party's line.

A recent demonstration of what you have said, is the handling of the "Little India Riot", the chain of command, where no one want to stretch the head out for fear loosing their fat salaries & towing the "party's line"..or S.O.P.

You have this kind of people looking after you & me....how can you sleep at night?? think about it!?

fuckSDPparty

SDP Wall of Shame

Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)

1993 - Overthrew Chiam See Tong as Sec-Gen, Chiam sued the SDP, SDP lost and paid Chiam damages