• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This kawaii mei mei talk about money!

MaxRiley

Bong Qiu Qiu so cute leh!

Despite her excessive spending on her glamorous lifestyle, she talks about how we need progressive wage model for cleaners to help increase their wages.

And bonus picture for all you boys out there! hahaha!

CIMG6866.JPG

http://bongqiuqiu.blogspot.sg/2014/09/to-do-better-for-everyone.html#.VCUJa_mSxZh

TO DO BETTER, FOR EVERYONE!

"But i also feel really thankful for all the things i have =') So now i'm sharing with you.. I hope you'd gain some insights on things that are happening around us that are as real as the "problems" we might think we have everyday, if not more.. And about the good people who are working around the clock to help better the situation for everyone who needs their help!"

"PWM calls for a specific basic salary for workers in different industries. And through training / courses and upgrading efforts, the worker will be able to receive wage increment ^.^ YAY!

PAY RISE~!!!

And this does the company good too becox with workers that are more skilled, more knowledgeable and more skillful, productivity will be increased! =D EVERYONE GAINS!"

soIsee

You go F.O lah

Your increased wage model lack your current wage required by almost 100%.

The min these ppl now need is at least close to $2000 instead of the measly $1100.

You and your fucking PAP masters. Knowing how to super super scale their own salaries but think the current survival level of these ppl with such high cost of living is still $1100.

GO_ F_U-C-K _ O-F F or go let your pappy Master screw you to let you feel what is THEIR VIEW of living standards by THEIR MEASURE!

MaxRiley

you go f.o lah

your increased wage model lack your current wage required by almost 100%.

The min these ppl now need is at least close to $2000 instead of the measly $1100.

You and your fucking pap masters. Knowing how to super super scale their own salaries but think the current survival level of these ppl with such high cost of living is still $1100.

Go_ f_u-c-k _ o-f f or go let your pappy master screw you to let you feel what is their view of living standards by their measure!

yes yes yes!

yes i would have his babies.jpg

Boliao

Bong Qiu Qiu so cute leh!

Despite her excessive spending on her glamorous lifestyle, she talks about how we need progressive wage model for cleaners to help increase their wages.

She is a dumb blonde. Go ahead and fantasize about her but be warned that she is all plastic. Fucking her is like fucking Tupperware.

Timerty

Stupid girl doesn't realize that a progressive wage model cannot cater to the ones who are always stuck at the lowest wage because of disability, handicap or low intelligence issues. Progressive wage models rewards the hardworking ones, while the minimum wage compensates the disabled ones who die die want to work hard but can never improve.

Budget Essentials - Budget Barbie: EP77

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/GLKNgDV42eY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/u3MRUHA1GQQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ZKLmX4ympiQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is how she looks like before her plastic surgery!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/FZ6HqK5Lz0Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

does PAP prostitutes have progressive wage models?do they have to learn to suck better,fuck better and swallow harder to increase basic wage to at least $1100,$1200?

Tonychat they are slightly better than your UMNO masters' Presstitude 五毒散 Utusan Malaysia.