• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

sense

Re: what really happened at hong lim park on saturday

[video=youtube;hDopMM6Ewxg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDopMM6Ewxg[/video]

Shame on you Boy Roy and gang.

Savingtheworld

Mr Brown says HHH & Roy are insensitive wankers

You don't want to mess with Mr Brown.
---

"On the #ReturnMyCPF Protesters disrupting the YMCA event

I am going to come right out and say this. If my daughter, Faith, who has autism, or any of my kids, had been on stage performing that day at the YMCA event, and Roy Ngerng, Han Hui Hui and gang came over to disrupt the proceedings, I would have taken their signs and placards and shoved the lot up their collective arses.

I don't care what your cause is. You can protest in your own time and your own space. In fact, NParks gave you your own space, the other lawn, at another part of the park. But noooooo, you wanted to target the minister who was attending the event as a guest of honour.

Was Minister of State Teo Ser Luck speaking at a CPF symposium at Hong Lim Park? No, it was a charity carnival for special needs kids by an organization that has absolutely nothing to do with the Gahmen.

Well, you mess with a bunch of special needs kids performing at a charity event, and it will get personal. I am making it personal.

You are not crusaders. You are not freedom fighters. You are not defenders of the downtrodden, Roy and Hui Hui.

As of now, you are a bunch of insensitive ****ers who will do anything to get attention, even if it means scaring special needs kids with your antics.

I will leave you with a comment made by a YMCA volunteer about the debacle. I hope you are proud of yourselves, Roy & Co.

6a00d83451b52369e201b7c6e94a20970b-pi

Roy Ngerng, on your blog, you even called your farcical event "The Most Groundbreaking Protest in Singapore since 1965".

Buddy, you flatter yourself. People in Hong Kong are getting tear-gassed fighting for democracy. You merely went to a charity carnival and upset some special needs kids."

Belgarath

Re: Mr Brown says HHH & Roy are insensitive wankers

Sad to see that even Mr Brown fell into the PAP propaganda.

But then he was never known to be solidly antiestablishment in the first place. When he shook a minister's hand some years ago, he bowed his head very low and was full of deference.

3_M

Even if you had allocated a different spot, it is daft as HLP isn't too big and the noise from each event will mingle. There's also the additional crowd control required.

Either you ensure that the time slot doesn't clash, or move one event to another day. Simple as that.

Now you know why they're sending NParks officers for self-defence courses. With that kind of attitude and ineptitude, it is little wonder people want to punch them in the face. :wink:

National Park screwed the whole thing up by approving 2 events to be held at the same time. Even if HLP is divided into 2 segments, there is totally no reason to approve 2 events at the same time. Turnout for protest is an unknown and what if there are 3,000 people coming like what we see during the protest against the 6.9m population. There is going to be a major security issue.

Having said this the action of HHH is totally abrasive and unnecessary. U want to draw people to support your cause, there is no need to get confrontational with the authority and piss off the general public. Just remember the lesson of CSJ and how that set back the opposition campaign.. Even the the conspiracy theory is true, there is no need for the protestors to jump into the hole dug by PAP.

sochi2014

You must understand his predicament too.

He has a special needs daughter too! So he sympathize with the kids.

Little did he know the politicians are exploiting the kids!

Gotze

National Park screwed the whole thing up by approving 2 events to be held at the same time. Even if HLP is divided into 2 segments, there is totally no reason to approve 2 events at the same time. Turnout for protest is an unknown and what if there are 3,000 people coming like what we see during the protest against the 6.9m population. There is going to be a major security issue.

Having said this the action of HHH is totally abrasive and unnecessary. U want to draw people to support your cause, there is no need to get confrontational with the authority and piss off the general public. Just remember the lesson of CSJ and how that set back the opposition campaign.. Even the the conspiracy theory is true, there is no need for the protestors to jump into the hole dug by PAP.

Agreed, the protestors should not have walked into the PAP trap. HHH and Roy are politically still very immature and need a lot of polishing. Unfortunately this event will greatly tarnish their image and set the CPF cause back.

Meanwhile the PAP is laughing its way to the bank. They got many civil society activists like Mr Brown, Ravi Philemon, Andrew Loh, etc, to collectively condemn HHH and Roy. I don't think the PAP has managed to get so many "neutrals" onto their side before.

It is a major political victory for the PAP. Pity it has to come at the expense of the disabled kids.

Gotze

Soon HLP only for skits, songs and selfies. No shouting, no chanting and most of all no heckling.

Yah right. Then may as well just have Getai sessions at HDB neighbourhood parks.

ur so full of shit,if really sinkies followed Hong kies staged a uprising and mass demonstration with more than 50k people u will be there in a hurry to soothe ur masters's balls and placate them and calling sinkies a bunch of thugs and criminals and threat to national security and calling for the protest to put down with extreme prejudice and whatever force necessary.....u fucking cocksucking PAP IB dog.

Roy Ngerng, on your blog, you even called your farcical event "The Most Groundbreaking Protest in Singapore since 1965".

Buddy, you flatter yourself. People in Hong Kong are getting tear-gassed fighting for democracy. You merely went to a charity carnival and upset some special needs kids."

Why are retards now called "special needs" kids?

Mr Brown ain't too bright eh?
Dumbfuck actually fell for vile pappies propoganda.

Mr Brown had sold out long ago, didn't you hear? :rolleyes:

more importantly why are autistic kids now considered "special needs" kids or deserving of special priviledges?and more importantly whats with the boom in the amount of "autistic kids" or "autistic schools"?10,20 years ago u barely heard the word autistic,now suddenly every goddam kid out there is autistic or special needs?wtf is this?a epidemic?

Political correctness. Society is more gentle nowadays. Not long ago, we used to call gays faggots.

only angmo speaking liberals change the term.

hokkien still chow ah qua. special needs or retard kids are still call gongkia.

only angmo change, rest of the world still remain the same.

The retards are also the voters (60%) who have special needs, not called "special needs"....as a result they produce ones , whose "needs have to be special" & that applies to the government they voted as well...well you see..."the same peas in the pod"... ha ha ha :biggrin:

Mr Brown ain't too bright eh?
Dumbfuck actually fell for vile pappies propoganda.

Credible bloggers wouldn't have met the scumbag Lee Hsien Loong at the Istana.
The co-opting had begun sometime around this time.

pmleegroupphoto-jpg_005524.jpg