• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Re: Ymca member: Most of us were also curious to hear what the cpf protesters had to

At the very least, I do not degrade people by name calling them dogs in this forum just because of different views.

Is there even a need to explain when the mind is already fixed. I will just say it as it is.

Even being opposition, we must have standard.

<div class="freq-embed" style="width:640px;color:#666;font-family:'Helvetica Neue',Helvetica,Arial;font-weight:bold;font-size:640px;"><div><iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=778034512249271" width="640" height="388" frameborder="0"></iframe></div><div style="text-align:right;font-size:0.02em;margin-top:3px;">Watch more <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com/topic/dogs?cid=5-2938">Dogs</a> videos on <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com">Frequency</a></div></div>

very arrogant attitude. atypical of the establishment.

the 1st part of your own signature is well reflected in your post in this thread.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Re: Han Hui Hui and her breast size

This is the style of opposition you want? Nothing but noise. Listen to her, other than complaining what has she done?

Do not be fooled by a new citizen who has no CPF but fighting for CPF?

<div class="freq-embed" style="width:640px;color:#666;font-family:'Helvetica Neue',Helvetica,Arial;font-weight:bold;font-size:640px;"><div><iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=778034512249271" width="640" height="388" frameborder="0"></iframe></div><div style="text-align:right;font-size:0.02em;margin-top:3px;">Watch more <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com/topic/dogs?cid=5-2938">Dogs</a> videos on <a style="color:#0095DD;text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.frequency.com">Frequency</a></div></div>

her body frame reminds me of a JC girl and a sprinter...:biggrin:

This is the style of opposition you want? Nothing but noise. Listen to her, other than complaining what has she done?

i told u many problems will arise if we leave matters in the hands of that twit malaysian fucktard Han Hui Hui and the gang of idiots.......i mean if u have a retard running ur political campaign u are not going to get far......just compared jimmy lai to han hui hui.....one is a brilliant businessman and media strategist.....the other is a fucktard little girl that doesnt know jackshit except yapping her stupid little mouth like a stupid dog that doesnt know what its barking for....one is a well respected mogul and widely influential figure in hongkong,hated and feared by the powerful chinese administration that they tried so many attempts to shut down his businesses and sanction his suppliers and try to starve him out.......han hui hui?a little girl with even less brain cells in her head than tin pei ling and behaving like a child throwing a tantrum to try to get whatever attention they can get.worse still a sammyboy forumer once said she talks like a uncouth ah tiong bu carrying a gucci bag and talking loudly into her iphone.

Re: Ymca member: Most of us were also curious to hear what the cpf protesters had to

At the very least, I do not degrade people by name calling them dogs in this forum just because of different views.

Is there even a need to explain when the mind is already fixed. I will just say it as it is.

"We"? What you mean by "we"? Obviously you are a forked tongued Malaysian spreading lies about the democratic movement on behalf of your paymasters. Worthless and immoral crooks like you can only hope to rob old ladies of their handbags back in your hometown if not for the amazing grace we have shown you here on our soil. Do not test our patience further with these fabricated untruths.

steffychun

imagine if she was PM and meets Obama. He would have to shut her up first.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Stupid fake opposition trying to make opposition look bad.

"We"? What you mean by "we"? Obviously you are a forked tongued Malaysian spreading lies about the democratic movement on behalf of your paymasters. Worthless and immoral crooks like you can only hope to rob old ladies of their handbags back in your hometown if not for the amazing grace we have shown you here on our soil. Do not test our patience further with these fabricated untruths.

Stupid fake opposition trying to make opposition look bad.

You know what we do to crooks like you when there is regime change? We will ferret you out, shave your hair, tar, feather and parade you naked on the streets since you know no shame to spew your falsehood in public.

Yingge

Ha..ha...ha... TRS is like SBF??? Few days ago we have people writing from the protest group saying sorry and now we have YMCA group say protest group nice, caring and interesting!!!

KNN... How can we know who they really are???:biggrin:

regardless we are opposition or pro PAP ib,we must have standards.

if u are a mudland dog please fuck off back to ur mudland country,go back to ur proton wira teksi,ur restoran Halal KFC,ur bas sekolah koto tinggi and ur roadside pasar malam.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

I'm not worried about that. You will be too stupid to know that I am the one even if I'm standing right in-front of you.

Besides, you will be below the stage cheering for me.

You know what we do to crooks like you when there is regime change? We will ferret you out, shave your hair, tar, feather and parade you naked on the streets since you know no shame to spew your falsehood in public.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Maybe you should say this to HHH who is a new citizen from Malaysia.

Stupid supporters being led blindly by a young Malaysian girl. Lucky not all supporters are as gullible as you.

regardless we are opposition or pro PAP ib,we must have standards.

if u are a mudland dog please fuck off back to ur mudland country,go back to ur proton wira teksi,ur restoran Halal KFC,ur bas sekolah koto tinggi and ur roadside pasar malam.

Put them in Pulau Sudong ....RSAF weekly bombing training will make their lives hell.

Samster

Re: Jaclyn Teo calls special needs children retards

10178135_838565182843280_653787570796097137_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/skipfafa

2lcbs54.jpg
6ezvkm.jpg
2ihtb2c.jpg
16jfrrq.jpg

She pretty??? :confused:

xingguy

TodayOnline Censored Sentences In Favour of Roy And ‪#‎ReturnOurCPF‬

Source: The Real Singapore

HONG LIM PARK PROTEST: CHANTING OF SLOGANS IS EXPECTED AT PROTESTS
Post date: 3 Oct 2014 - 11:48am

Sabrina-Zolkifi-June-2014-return-our-cpf-lawrence-chong_0.jpg

I disagree with the writer of the letter “What really matters in Hong Lim Park clash” (Oct 1).

Ironically, his sweeping statements that apparently absolve one party from any and all blame, and his throwing of labels at the protesters are not in the interest of fairness.

Firstly, who started it matters. Provocation has always been a factor in judging a situation.

Secondly, the protesters moved off before the children’s performance began.

Chanting slogans is different from heckling and is precisely what one expects to happen during a demonstration, notably permitted in Singapore only at Hong Lim Park.

For the record, I have never met or communicated with Mr Roy Ngerng or Ms Han Hui Hui.

TERENCE LIM EU SENG

*Article first appeared on TodayOnline Voices Column (2 Oct 2014)

TRS requested from Terence an uncensored version of his article which was originally sent in to Mediacorp:

I strongly disagree with Mr Yong Kai Chang and doubt that he really considered the incident from all angles as he claimed (“What really matters in Hong Lim Park clash”; Oct 1).

<span style="background-color: #FFFF00">Ironically, his erroneous sweeping statements that apparently absolve one party from any and all blame, and his throwing of labels at the protestors, are not in the interests of fairness and instead suggest a possible preexisting bias where he may have never held any goodwill or credibility with them to begin with.</span>

Firstly, who started it definitely matters – provocation has always been an important factor when judging a situation.

<span style="background-color: #FFFF00">Secondly, moving off before the performance proves that the group did not heckle the children – or anybody for that matter.

On the contrary, (with or without the taunt initiated by the emcee before the children were rushed out) chanting slogans, which people need to understand is different from heckling, is precisely what is expected to happen during a demonstration – notably permitted in Singapore only at Hong Lim Park unlike YMCA’s event which could and should have been held anywhere else.</span>

For the record, I have never met or communicated with Mr Roy Ngerng or Ms Han Hui Hui.

End Of Article​

1888474_841585759207746_3715614331018994179_n.jpg