• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Re: PAP Propaganda Mouthpiece Shit Times Is Swift In Spinning The HLP Protest

Well, nobody told YMCA to hold its event at HLP same date, same time as the protest, did it? :rolleyes:

The truly vile ones are the pappies, who are using special needs children as shields from criticism, and use it as a weapon to demonise the protesters. :rolleyes:

At least China was brutally honest when it dealt with Tiananmen. The pappies, on the other hand, resort to these douchebag passive-aggressive tactics to fix the opposition.

I know the game that's being played. Election date is drawing nearer, so you want these protesters to be out of sight, out of mind. But you fear the backlash from using heavy-handed methods. Consequently, some crony at YMCA or some PAP grassroots person had thought of this little cunning plan. Let the YMCA and those special needs kids show up at HLP, and if the protesters heckle them, the presstitutes will proceed to condemn the protesters with a barrage of biased news articles.

Lee Hsien Loong could have been in a state of cognitive dissonance
http://therealsingapore.com/content...m-lee-might-be-suffering-cognitive-dissonance

rushifa666

They lined up 5 mp to take potshots faster than oldfarts funeral
From CNA

SINGAPORE: Several Members of Parliament have expressed shock and disgust that protesters, rallying against the CPF scheme, heckled special needs children at a YMCA event at Hong Lim Park on Saturday (Sep 27).

The children had been trying to perform at the YMCA Proms @ the Park event, where volunteers and beneficiaries such as the elderly, people with special needs and underprivileged children, got together for a concert and a picnic.

The protesters, led by bloggers Han Hui Hui and Roy Ngerng, had encroached upon a lawn demarcated for the YCMA event. The group, some bearing placards and "shouting slogans, disrupted performances and frightened participants, including special needs children who were performing at the charity event" according to a joint statement by the National Parks Board and the Singapore Police Force.

The police said they would be investigating the incident. The protesters had received a permit to hold their event at the Speakers' Corner, but at a different lawn.

Many MPs posted their responses to the heckling incident on Facebook, and some of these are reproduced below.

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin:
"I am appalled. We now heckle special needs children? Vile. Total and absolute disgrace.

"We can disagree. We can be critical. We can debate. How we do so defines us and our society. The space is wide. But there are some lines we should not cross. This is one line I never expected to see violated in this manner."

Social and Family Development Minister Chan Chun Sing:
"Read with dismay what happened at Hong Lim Park today. One may hold different viewpoints and try to seek attention to one's cause. But to do so with no regard or respect to the elderly and special needs children present is most unbecoming.

"To cause alarm and distress to special needs children, and disrupting their routine cannot be right no matter how righteous you think your own cause may be. This cannot be the type of behaviour that represents Singaporeans."

MP Janil Puthucheary:
"What sort of public discourse do we want? No excuse for bad behaviour, but especially not directed at kids."

MP Zaqy Mohamad:
"A pity that special needs children were heckled by protesters at event by YMCA at Hong Lim Park. One thing to want to make a statement, and another to cross the line in this manner."

MP Ang Wei Neng:
"It was a sad day. There was no good reason for the bloggers to heckle children with special needs and hurl vulgarities."

Does it even make sense ?

Vile pappies machiam terrorists using the special needs kids as human shields

SgGoneWrong

Re: Barbaric Retarded Opposition Supporting Morons harassing Special Needs Children

don't you feel ashamed of yourself to start thread like this

This char azn the flying pork chop where got shame one? If he gets into trouble he'll use special needs kids as human shields.

Re: Barbaric Retarded Opposition Supporting Morons harassing Special Needs Children

Today heckle next will be clash or better....
Baby steps slowly but surely sinkies getting there....
Peaceful protest -> civil disobedience -> riot
Only huat for us 39.9%

im curious....where are the 5000 PAP supporters that the grassloots promised to send?

Its a good sign when free meal packets and free transport can't attract the cheapo pappy supporters even

wendychan

Re: the most frightened people in singapore

when the kids were performing on stage, the minister, as a sign of respect should have given them his full attention, instead of taking selfies, himself or with others....

if not what the FOOking hell is he there for?

Re: the most frightened people in singapore

What respect ypu want? 3 kowtow in hawker center. 3 kowtow in foodcourt or 3 kowtow in restairant.

batman1

The SPF and NParks have blundered this time when they issued 2 permit to 2 applicants for the same date and same time and at the same location.
They DID NOT specifically indicate in the permit that designated area A is for YMCA and designated area B is for ReturnourCPFProtesters.
The YMCA could have organised the event at the Padang,Jalan Besar Stadium,Yio Chu Kang Stadium or any other place.Why of all places HLP ???
Why we got no more spaces and fields for public events ? Cos all lands used up for condos ,shopping malls and commercial complexes ?
Why the cock-ups ?IF they cannot control ,cannot manage competently and efficiently,then issue only one permit to one applicant for a particular day at a particular time at a particular location.
DO NOT TRY TO Be A SMART ALEC AND ISSUE 2 PERMITS TO 2 APPLICANTS AT THE SAME DATE,SAME TIME AND SAME LOCATION.
IF U DO NOT HAVE SO BIG HEAD,DON'T WEAR SO BIG HAT.
THE SPF AND NPARKS OFFICERS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BLUNDER SHOULD BE RETRENCHED.VERY POOR PERFORMANCE AND NO PRODUCTIVITY.
CHO BOH LAN OFFICERS PAID BY SINGAPOREAN TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

batman1

Re: Crassloots heckled n harassed at #return my cpf# camp

This might be a conspiracy to put the CPFprotestors in bad light.:biggrin:

How sickening that the PAP could stoop to such level as to use special needs children to tarnish the reputation of critics!

Goes to show that the PAP will sacrifice anybody to fulfill its political objectives!

Re: Crassloots heckled n harassed at #return my cpf# camp

How sickening that the PAP would stoop to this level as to use special needs children to attack its critics.

Goes to show that the PAP treats sinkees like dirt.

Jlokta

"To cause alarm and distress to special needs children, and disrupting their routine cannot be right no matter how righteous you think your own cause may be.

By the Special Needs Children, is Kee Chiu talking abouy Teo Sir Fuck and his bunch of 超级白eunuchs?

Last edited by a moderator:

Jlokta

How sickening that the PAP could stoop to such level as to use special needs children to tarnish the reputation of critics!

On the contrary, i think its their smartest move ever!

Everyone is focusing on this issue now, who else will go heckle Intan and Yang Yin?

Last edited by a moderator: