• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

xingguy

6RqGDbF.png

10616006_10205049477423441_313900842736832485_n.jpg

eOPMMMT.png

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Teo Ser Luck, though not a full minister, is making $1 million in salary. Junior minister, MP and Mayor ...wah lau ...just pad it up to push up salary!

wendychan

why do they issue permits for 2 events at the same time?

even a junior minister should knowthat is not right

i'll bet his parents think he is a damm good son

xingguy

deleted - double post

i dunno what the fuck is going on but i hope this escalates into a civil war.

its just ymca proms why are we fighting with them?they are voluntary welfare organisations helping the needy and less priviledge what they got to do with PAP?

rushifa666

Grassroots dogs are there because master is there. Nothing to do with YMCA. If they did not invite him no problem at all. Stinking dogs think they have power over all citizens. That's the real issue

wendychan

i dunno what the fuck is going on but i hope this escalates into a civil war.
goodness, that word did enter my mind,,,

seems so are so fooKING DESPERATE to drown out other voices...

the other word that came to mind was martial law

zeroo

This is one main charitable event by YMCA

What's more important? Charity to help those ready in need? Or charity to the 3 stooges to listen to their nonsense and feed their lazy bums thru donations?

If HHH and RN plan to tussle for the venue with a charity event, they can go to hell.

The critical issue is - who applied for the permit first?
This will throw some light as to whether anyone is playing dirty.

rushifa666

No one sees that licensing has fucked it up yet again? Or is that on purpose?

The critical issue is - who applied for the permit first?
This will throw some light as to whether anyone is playing dirty.

Just because you have applied for it first, doesn't mean you'll get it first. It's not first come, first served. :wink:

wendychan

Just because you have applied for it first, doesn't mean you'll get it first. It's not first come, first served. :wink:
like i said above.... why issue permits for more than one event around the same time?

This is one main charitable event by YMCA

What's more important? Charity to help those ready in need? Or charity to the 3 stooges to listen to their nonsense and feed their lazy bums thru donations?

If HHH and RN plan to tussle for the venue with a charity event, they can go to hell.

There are so many venues to choose from, why Hong Lim Park? They know bloody well that Hong Lim Park is the only place where political rallies can be held.
The millionaire Teo is trying to score points lah and using YMCA as a cover to do that. Damn Teo and the PAP!

thats the law of our land, is it not?

There are laws and unjust laws.

Sinkies have been conditioned to obey all laws unquestioningly. :wink:

Even if they are not overtly breaking laws, they are convinced that some laws exist to 'benefit society', or must surely exist for the 'greater good of the public'. :rolleyes: