• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

xingguy

Re: Clash Of CPF Protesters With MIWs / Crassloots This Sat 27 Sep 2014

Don't understand how a WP IB can call himself laksaboy. Must be a fat boy busy stuffing his face with food all the time.

View attachment 17292

Let's be clear about this, There Is No Such Thing As An Opposition Internet Brigade (IB) Be WP Or Other Oppo IB.

PAP IBs and supporters, get this into your thick skull and let's be clear about this.

There is no such thing as an opposition internet brigade (IB).

If there is, it would have been reported.
There are only opposition supporters.

PAP IBs and supporters, you are just talking cock if you can't show us even a shred of report or link that any opposition party has an internet brigade (IB).

Whereas there are tons of articles written on PAP IB.

Here are just some of it:

http://web.archive.org/web/200808131...0523-8360.html

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/sin...7U2C6TNQ90S2R4

http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx...sightdownsouth

https://www.reach.gov.sg/Default.asp...yCjzE.facebook

10156053_768287116537611_1063162300464168273_n.jpg

Attention whore lovely meh? During his JC days, she used to turn up in school to meet him...In the middle of the track field!

Every Sunday she would hold his hand and attend church together.
Lovely dovey machiam couple unlike siblings.....maybe incest?
TSL was a geeky awkward and shy schoolboy....

Now sibling beh gam already....falling out over money....big sis is law lan now no money take taxi even and must squeeze buses and mrt.....while kid brother goes around in a Ferrari....kid bro refuse to pitch in some moolah....

Don't understand how a WP IB can call himself laksaboy. Must be a fat boy busy stuffing his face with food all the time.

View attachment 17292

Tsk tsk... the personal attacks and shaming language have finally arrived. I must have touched a raw nerve eh? :wink:

Please scour through my thousands of posts and find a single post which shows that I am a staunch supporter of the WP, to the exclusion of all other opposition parties. :rolleyes:

You're just like one of those Android fanboys whose knee-jerk instinct towards those who prefer an iPhone is to immediately call them iSheep.

Only PAP IBs insist on calling opposition supporters IBs... this is sheer psychological projection. LOL.

P.S: I excercise often and I'm in great shape. You need to try harder with your shaming language. Better luck next work week (or this weekend, if some of your assistants is on duty).

Why does YMCA using a political figure to grace the occasion?

Why not a religious figure since it has Christian roots?
Now they allow themselves to be used for political ends. ... Yes?

YMCA has gay connotations.....think village people.....TSL would be perfect for the role of office guy in suit.

Blast this song at Teo Ser Luck. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;CS9OO0S5w2k]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS9OO0S5w2k[/video]

xingguy

Source: Han Hui Hui Facebook

When Samuel Chan, from YMCA was contacted over the phone about the inconsistent time of their event which appears to have been moved to clash with the CPF protest, he simply explained that it would be running at the same time as the protest.

Despite the YMCA claiming to be non-partisan, when he was asked about why no opposition members were invited and a PAP minister was being brought in instead, he started deflecting and avoiding questions.

Hear the full phone conversation here:

<iframe src="http://therealsingapore.com/sites/default/files/articlepics/fortrs.mp4" style="border: 0" width="1000" height="750" frameborder="0" scrolling="yes"></iframe>

Ok, next time if I encounter anyone collecting donations for YMCA, NO COINS FOR YOU! :biggrin:

Poomer

If they bring 5000 people, and Teo Ser Luck starts speaking, they might have to call in the riot police.

rushifa666

I believe it's the grassroots dogs attacking without masters consent. They should be out to sleep

bakkuttay

hope the silly duck get crowded off the stage.

betterer get pushed off.

betterest break his legs,

omigawd, why engrand is like lim sia sway.

Asterix

Sinkieland "protestors" so tame one
Everything must wait for permission
Nowadays I very lazy to start new threads
Here's video on university student boycott
Kent Ridge union couldn't even get a pub
To serve beer years ago useless bums
Michael rowed the boat ashore Hallelujah
Benny says Occupy Central with Love and Peace

Note for the sixty percent: Benny Tai, one of the leaders of the Occupy Central civil disobedience movement is a law professor at HKU where Michael Hor, former professor at NUS and friend of author of articles and books criticising Sinkie judiciary who was later fixed, is now the new dean.

[video=youtube;3XsKizQCbw8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XsKizQCbw8[/video]

Ok, next time if I encounter anyone collecting donations for YMCA, NO COINS FOR YOU! :biggrin:
u make dem happy oni as dey await ur notes ... :o

wendychan

If they bring 5000 people, and Teo Ser Luck starts speaking, they might have to call in the riot police.
would in their right minds would waste a nice sat afternoon listening to him give a speech?

unless they were asked or forced to, or induced to.......

Asterix

... YWCA leh?

YWCA is in the same category as AWARE
Don't believe just ask Sam Leong
He should have seen this advert on television
Unless he lives in Bedok one room flat

[video=youtube;kxCpCBn3eLU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxCpCBn3eLU[/video]

Cosmos10

NParks ordered the ‪#‎ReturnOurCPF‬ protest organiser to move to another spot to protest.

[video]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10152445632614141&set=vb.533614140&type=2&theater[/video]

Isogallardo

Are these protesters a bit too much? Picketing in YMCA's event?

Are Roy Ngerng and his #returnourcpf gang going a bit too far? Picketing inside a charity event for special needs kids?

1412488_722531961117444_4144259214412226866_o.jpg

rushifa666

From witness

Rushifa A Rushifa A I am here. Where are the 5000 lackeys the grassroots boasted of? Where are the scores of buses? There were less than 10 monkeys carrying 2 flags. Whenever they speak the lackeys will wave the flag. As if the country is only for dogs and their masters!
Like · Reply · 4 · 50 minutes ago

NParks ordered the ‪#‎ReturnOurCPF‬ protest organiser to move to another spot to protest.

[video]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10152445632614141&set=vb.533614140&type=2&theater[/video]

Hong Lim Park is the only sanctioned spot for protests, no? So basically, NParks is telling the protesters to fuck off. :wink: :rolleyes: