• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Return My CPF Thread: Han HuiHui & Roy Ngerng vs the CPF/NParks

Mr Brown is Mr PAP Brown Nose

• Yeah, he's a fucking PAP dog

Votes: 12 75.0%
  • No, because he's didn't bother to find out the TRUTH before opening his cb mouth

Votes: 3 18.8%
  • Favourite sinkie option: I dunno leh......

Votes: 1 6.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

NParks CMA campaign starts

No previous incidents with multiple events: NParks

Before the turn of events at Hong Lim Park last Saturday, multiple gatherings - even those with clashing agendas - had been held on the same date with "no adverse or disorderly incidents", the National Parks Board (NParks) said last night.

These included the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community's Pink Dot picnic, an anti-haze speech and a protest against the Cross- Island MRT Line on June 29 last year. A picnic to promote community bonding and a protest against the Population White Paper were also held on May 1 last year.

Citing such examples, an NParks spokesman said there were no untoward incidents as groups "showed consideration and respect... despite their different views and agendas".

When more than one application is received, NPark's approach has been to allow participants to share the space, the spokesman added.

Any Singaporean can apply to hold an event as long as the activities "are not unlawful or incite feelings of enmity, hatred, ill-will or hostility between different racial or religious groups".

Last Saturday's events - the Return Our CPF rally and a YMCA charity event - were allocated separate lawns which were clearly demarcated.

Said the spokesman: "Unfortunately, members from the Return Our CPF rally refused to conduct their activities in their designated area... They noisily disrupted the charity event by chanting and waving Singapore flags and marching around the site. Their conduct caused alarm and anxiety to a group of special needs children who were about to perform a dance item on stage and left some of these children as well as elderly members of the audience shocked and traumatised."

Re: NParks CMA campaign starts

Last Saturday's events - the Return Our CPF rally and a YMCA charity event - were allocated separate lawns which were clearly demarcated.

Said the spokesman: "Unfortunately, members from the Return Our CPF rally refused to conduct their activities in their designated area... They noisily disrupted the charity event by chanting and waving Singapore flags and marching around the site. Their conduct caused alarm and anxiety to a group of special needs children who were about to perform a dance item on stage and left some of these children as well as elderly members of the audience shocked and traumatised."

The designated area was cooked up at that time. It was not stipulated in the permit given to the protest group. NParks wanted to isolate the protests in a corner that was out of sight to bypassers.

And one wonders why would a senior official from NParks be at HLP on a Saturday if not to create a fracas of the event.

since they are shocked and traumatised will PAP send a team of psychiatrist and Samaritans to help the victims deal with the distress and ptsd?will they open up istana as a sanctuary to help rehabilitate those who have been affected by rape,accident and trauma by protest vigilantes?

methink

since they are shocked and traumatised will PAP send a team of psychiatrist and Samaritans to help the victims deal with the distress and ptsd?will they open up istana as a sanctuary to help rehabilitate those who have been affected by rape,accident and trauma by protest vigilantes?

haha... good one bro. maybe send those children to Hawaii and make Teo Ser Luck pay for their airfares and accommodation?

Re: Ymca member: Most of us were also curious to hear what the cpf protesters had to

Presstitude from braddel whorehouse sibehs quiet

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Re: Han Hui Hui and her breast size

Hi Han Hui Hui welcome to Sammyboy.

No wonder some thinks Opposition supporters are stupid. They cannot differentiate a true opposition from another who is trying to give opposition a bad name. This girl has no interest in CPF as she is 2 year old citizen and not working. She has never given any alternative to any issue that she raise. All she does is make noise and tarnish the image of oppostion. Despite these, she travels overseas. Ever wonder where does the money comes from?

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Re: Ymca member: Most of us were also curious to hear what the cpf protesters had to

This article is submitted by HHH using a fake name. Dun fall for it.

How you know? So, everything that attacks HHH is true while anything contradicts the PAP version is fake? Alamak, how can we believe you then?

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Are you expecting me to convince you? I cannot influence anyone who is biased.

How you know? So, everything that attacks HHH is true while anything contradicts the PAP version is fake? Alamak, how can we believe you then?

methink

hello Tua Neh Pau, were you there? I was. What transpired that day as narrated by the writer was no fabrication. Only biased dogs like you bark when your masters tell you too. BTW, your boobs(Tua Neh Pau) are fake just like you.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Only stupid opposition like you call everyone with a different view dogs. That is how lowly the character of some opposition supporter are and giving the rest a bad name.

Then we have the smarter oppositions, those who see things differently. Opposition is not just about opposing everything that government implement.

Grow a brain if you can. Ever wonder why a girl who is only 2 year as citizen will even bother to take it up if she is so unhappy?

hello Tua Neh Pau, were you there? I was. What transpired that day as narrated by the writer was no fabrication. Only biased dogs like you bark when your masters tell you too. BTW, your boobs(Tua Neh Pau) are fake just like you.

some pappies would say this is a "rigged" mail sent by the protestors. the feeling is mutual when we get some of the mails that criticised the protestors. they could be also from the pap's side.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Re: Han Hui Hui and her breast size

No need to call fellow Singaporeans dogs. We just have different view.

Unless your job here is to create division in the country.

HHH must be doing something right that the vile white dogs are all targeting her....
You go girl!
Kns nothing else to pick on until bra size also bring out....
Fucktard IBs running out of ideas....

hofmann

As I said, I do not need to convince. Believe if you want.

very arrogant attitude. atypical of the establishment.

the 1st part of your own signature is well reflected in your post in this thread.